play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
4.9

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New car on moving back to UK.

    By Netty T on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon, the owner of Autohaus Long Eaton was so helpful and accommodating. Having just moved back from Germany he was additionally helpful by advising and assisting with the necessary paperwork for running a car in the UK. I bought a great second hand car from Simon which he ensured was perfectly roadworthy for my needs. We are now in the process of buying our second car from Autohaus Long Eaton - a very personable car salesman.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 22/05/17

    Thank you for your kind review Netty . I am delighted you and Kev have been happy with the service . Best Regards


  • 5

    Honest, Fantastic, Reliable Experience

    By Matt O on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service I receive from Autohaus Long Eaton was certainly excellent. Any questions I had could be answered, and the process was extremely easy and straight forward. Simon is a fantastic gentleman and won't sell you something which won't do the job - he is truthful and reliable. Because of this, I will make sure that I will stay in contact. As this was my first car, Simon helped me to understand everything that I needed. He did a great job.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 21/05/17

    Thank you Matt for your kind review . I am very pleased you are happy with the service received . Best Regards


  • 5

    Highly Recommend without a doubt!!

    By Hayley F on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely love my new car purchased this week. I was very well looked after by Simon the garage owner. No pressure what so ever when looking round the car i went to particular go to see. Very pleasant both on the phone and in person. Couldnt do enough for me. Very genuine. Its one garage i will be back to see when im wanting to upgrade. Would highly recommend thiss garage to anyone. Thanks again Simon.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 19/05/17

    Thank you Hayley for your kind review . I am delighted you like the Focus and pleased with the service received at Autohaus. Best Regards


  • 5

    Great Car & No Pressure Sales

    By John S on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Autohaus and was very impressed. I wasn't pressured when looking at the cars and got honest answers to any questions I had. Communication was great throughout the whole process of buying the car. I've been driving it for about a month now and it runs brilliantly. I would definitely buy from Autohaus again.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 05/05/17

    Thank you John for your kind review . I am delighted you are happy with your purchase and the service received. Best Regards


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By Lizzie B on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Execellent customer service, friendly and extremely helpful! After looking around for a first car, i was delighted to find a perfect little car at Autohaus. No problems at all, goes above and beyond what you expect. Thank you for a relaxed and easy experience, would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 04/05/17

    Thank you for your very kind review Lizzie . I am delighted buying your 1st car was a good positive experience for you . Best Regards


  • 5

    Exemplary customer service at Autohaus L

    By Paul N on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The owner of the business was very helpful, he even offered to assist me in taxing the vehicle. He had immense knowledge of the vehicles he was selling. I would recommend Autohaus Long Eaton to my friends and associates. They have exemplary customer service.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 30/04/17

    Thank you Paul for your kind review , i am delighted you and your family are happy with cars and service i provide . Repeat business is always very complimentary and welcome . Best Regards


  • 5

    A1

    By Nick P on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fab service from Simon in Sawley.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 27/04/17

    Thanks Nick for your kind review . Glad you are happy with the service at Autohaus. Best Regards


  • 5

    Reliable, genuine, dealer.

    By David M on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car I purchased was competetively priced and well prepared, Autohaus offered,a reasonable part exchanged allowance, which I gratefully accepted. The sales service was good and I felt comfortable buying from this dealer. A minor problem, after the purchase was rectified immediately. I would not hesitate in recommending Autohaus,based on my recent experience..

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 25/04/17

    Thank you David for your kind review . I am delighted you are happy with the Mercedes and the service provided. Best Regards


  • 5

    Couldn't ask for more

    By Nicole C on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely recommend this garage for anyone looking for a great car and brilliant service. From the first viewing to actually purchasing my new car A* on communication and so friendly. Will be using the garage again and highly recommend to anyone thinking of buying from here.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 12/04/17

    Thank you Nicole for your kind review . I am delighted you were happy with the Jaguar and the service received. Best Regards


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Eric W on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon of Autohaus was very helpful and not in your face like some car dealers who pounce on you like other sales men, Simon showed me round the car and also took it on a test drive, on collection of the car he had all the documentation ready for me to look through to which was as the advert said it had, and also very clean and tidy for me to drive away, I would recommend Auohaus of long Eaton with no hesitation to any one else who is looking for a car. Eric Weaver Wolverhampton

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 08/04/17

    Thanks Eric for your kind review . Delighted you were happy with the Mercedes and the service received . Best Regards


Autohaus Long Eaton

Telephone:
0115 7748615 07441 914952

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 19:00
Thursday 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 09:30 - 19:30
Saturday 10:15 - 18:30
Sunday 10:45 - 16:00

Autohaus Long Eaton

Address:
11 WILNE ROAD,
LONG EATON,
NOTTINGHAM,
DERBYSHIRE,
NG10 3AL