play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
4.9

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A genuinely nice experience!

    By Jack B on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A brilliantly honest dealer that makes a refreshing change from some you encounter. Incredibly helpful and helped us take home a lovely black 03 CRV. 10/10 would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 04/11/17

    Thanks Jack for your kind review. I'm delighted both you and your wife are happy with the Honda and the service received. Always feel free to call for future services and mot . Best Regards


  • 5

    Fabulous garage

    By Kathy W on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service! Really pleased with every aspect of our experience thank you.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 29/10/17

    Thank you very much for your kind review Kathy . I am delighted both you and Craig are happy with the car . Please always feel free to call for future service and MOT . Best Regards


  • 5

    Excellent service from this company.

    By Stephen T on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and accommodating. The vehicle was as described and well prepared.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 15/10/17

    Thanks Steve for your kind review. I am delighted you are happy with the car and service received. Best Regards


  • 5

    Worth a visit take my word for it!

    By Phil J on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great little car lot ,good staff v. Helpful makes you feel at ease and the cars are kept clean and well maintained after service warranty and altogether friendly. Next year I'll be back for a car for my daughter. Well worth a visit and you'll be made welcome as I myself was . Call by and give a try . I'm glad I did. Phil Jennings Sutton in ashfild

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 13/10/17

    Thanks very much for your kind review Phil . Your welcome anytime to call for future service or another car for the family . Best Regards


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Kelly H on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful sorted the car out quickly so we could drive away same day. Highly recommended

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 04/10/17

    Thanks very much for your kind review Kelly , i am delighted you and Paula are happy with the car and the service received . Be sure to ring if you need service or mot in future. Best Regards


  • 5

    very friendly

    By Matthew R on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    nice, helpful people, the car was in excellent condition when picked up

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 21/09/17

    Thanks Matt for your kind review . I am delighted you and your family have come back to me for a 2nd car ! Best Regards


  • 5

    excelent will recomend to freinds

    By Melanie M on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    very freindley good customer service very pleased love my new car

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 08/09/17

    Thank you very much for your kind review Mel . I am delighted you and George are happy with the car and the service received . Best Regards


  • 5

    Buy you next car from here !

    By Joan B on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon has been brilliant I bought a Volvo S40 1.8 on Friday collected Sunday and the car is fantastic. No pressure and Simon was really helpful making sure I was happy with everything even down to doing the tax for me. Will always go back for future cars from here.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 05/09/17

    Thank you very much for your kind review Joan . I am delighted you like the Volvo and the service received . Please feel free to always call for any future servicing. Best Regards


  • 5

    Recommend Autohaus.

    By Angela T on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely little fiesta for my son last week. Would buy from Simon again, no sales pressure. Told Simon what we were looking for and my son is very happy with the car. Thanks again for all your help Simon.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 25/08/17

    Thank you very much for your kind review Angela . I am delighted your son is happy with the car and you were all pleased with the service received . Best Regards


  • 5

    Patient polite and very helpful

    By Siobhan F on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon was clear and flexible about times for viewing . We were able to take our time and never felt rushed during the process. As women it was good not feeling patronised. We bought a good value car and will definitely go back. I would recommend Autohaus to anyone.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 10/08/17

    Thank you very much for your kind review Siobhan. I am delighted you were both happy with the Fabia and the service received at Autohaus. Best Regards


Autohaus Long Eaton

Telephone:
0115 7748615 07441 914952

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 19:00
Thursday 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 09:30 - 19:30
Saturday 10:15 - 18:30
Sunday 10:45 - 16:00

Autohaus Long Eaton

Address:
11 WILNE ROAD,
LONG EATON,
NOTTINGHAM,
DERBYSHIRE,
NG10 3AL