play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
4.9

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very enjoyable experience.

    By David J on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful. He got me a car that was in my budget and was helpful when it came to getting everything sorted for me

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 08/02/18

    Thanks Dave for your kind review. I'm glad you are happy with the Toyota and the service received. Best Regards


  • 5

    A successful purchase made easy

    By Alan M on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having recently purchased a car from Autohaus, Long Eaton, I found the service I received to be very helpful, friendly and excellent. It made choosing my car easy.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 03/02/18

    Thank you Alan for your kind review . I am very pleased you found the ideal car and are happy with the service received . Always feel free to call for future mot and service . Best Regards


  • 5

    Highly recommended autohouse

    By Jenna W on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    After having our new car stolen we needed a car ASAP,so bought a used car in October 2017 and are still very pleased with it, Simon is a pleasant guy easy to get on with which made the buying experience straight forward, would definitely recommend buying from this garage,

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 02/02/18

    Thanks Jenna for your kind review . Great to know the Nissan giving you great service . Please always feel free to call for future mot and service . Best Regards


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Samantha C on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon is amazing so helpful and his after care is fab I've had 2 card off him now and a ice recommended friends to him and they have also bought cars off him i will always go and see Simon first if I'm thinking of changing my cars

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 01/02/18

    Thanks Sam for your kind review . Also many thanks for customers you have sent to buy cars from me . Always welcome when you need any help . Best Regards


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Hannah W on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    After finding the car through auto trader we immediately sought to go and visit the Autohaus garage to have a look as it seemed such a good bargain. It was a pleasure to deal with the garage, showed us the car, let us take it for a test drive, had the car valeted and cleaned for me before I picked it up. Highly recommended, will be looking again when I want to buy my next car. Thank you for all your help and hard work at Autohaus!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 31/01/18

    Thank you for your kind review Hannah , I am delighted you like your Clio . Your always welcome to call for future service and mot . Best Regards


  • 5

    Excellent garage and service

    By Danielle F on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, could not do enough for me. Very polite and pleasure to deal with. Will definitely be going back and would highly recommend

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 27/01/18

    Thank you Danielle for your kind review . I am delighted you are happy with your car and service received . Always call if you need service in future . Best Regards


  • 5

    Good Customer service

    By Glenys P on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I received support in choosing the right car for my needs. I am a returning customer and received good service on both occasions

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 25/01/18

    Thank you Glenys for your kind review . Always very encouraging to sell a 2nd car to a customer . Always feel free to call if you need service in future. Best Regards


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Deborah H on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon was so good and a very perfessional gentleman he put my needs first would defo send family and friends who need a car to him highly recommended and thank you so much Simon I love my new motor ¿¿

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 29/12/17

    Thanks very much for your kind review Deborah . I am delighted you like your BMW and was happy with the service . Please always feel free to call for future servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    10/10 for a friendly & positive buying experience

    By Paul R on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    An extremely pleasant and friendly buying experience. Car was exactly as described. And on arrival we were not oversold or pressurised. We were even given the option of test drives etc. Quality service from a quality seller.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 24/12/17

    Thanks Paul for your kind review . I am delighted you are happy with the service , always feel free to call for future servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    Excellent customer service - Great car!

    By Sam G on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had an absolutely excellent experience with Autohaus, picked up a fantastic Mazda 3 which runs well and has been well looked after. The staff were helpful throughout the process and really went out of their way to ensure excellent customer service. Will always go to these guys first when looking at purchasing a car from here on out.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 08/12/17

    Thanks Sam for your kind review. I'm pleased you and your family continue to buy cars from Autohaus. Best Regards


Autohaus Long Eaton

Telephone:
0115 7748615 07441 914952

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 19:00
Thursday 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 09:30 - 19:30
Saturday 10:15 - 18:30
Sunday 10:45 - 16:00

Autohaus Long Eaton

Address:
11 WILNE ROAD,
LONG EATON,
NOTTINGHAM,
DERBYSHIRE,
NG10 3AL