play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
4.9

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great local business

    By Daniel J on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service, helped us get a good deal on a good car. Definitely recommended.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 07/03/18

    Thanks Daniel for your kind review. Great to know that you and your family are happy with the car and the service received. Always feel free to call for future service and mot. Best Regards


  • 5

    Staff-Honest ,fair pricing, friendly, reliable

    By Grahame L on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having spoken during the week about the vehicle I was interested in, all information was emailed to me prior to purchase for checking. Could not have asked for a more honest person, who explained on the phone and again at time of purchase everything I needed to know. Nothing was hidden from me, which gave me re-assurance in doing business. I was very pleased when seeing the car, it was as described at the market value if not below, and was well prepared for myself to pick up being well valeted inside and out. No nasty surprises on the forecourt The paperwork went smoothly, with the car road taxed at the garage ready for me to drive away. Ant work needing doing on the vehicle was done prior to collecting it and driving away. Would certainly do business again with Autohaus Long Eaton. More so, very good after service available should I wish it. Very pleased with the car and would recommend this garage to others.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 18/02/18

    Thanks Grahame for your kind review . Really pleased you took the time to travel to do business and that you are happy with the car and service received . Always welcome if i can help you with future servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    Honest, straight forward car buying at Autohaus

    By Tim C on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    So i bought an 80k, 2002, 3 series bmw from Autohaus Nottingham. I'm absolutely delighted with the car and the service that was provided. I have left leaving the review until i had done 500 miles in the car so i could give an honest review. The car is excellent, just as he said it was and his sales talk is down to earth with no bull or strings attached, just honesty, as car buying should be. I highly recommend him for this and definitely would buy more cars from him in the future. These days car lots come and go and he has been in the business for many years which means alot.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 16/02/18

    Thanks Tim for your kind review . Great to know you are happy with your BMW and the service received here . Always feel free to call in for future service and mot . Best Regards


  • 5

    Great service

    By James R on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Purchase, friendly and helpful. We are very happy with our new car

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 15/02/18

    Thank you James for your kind review . Really pleased you and your wife are happy with the service received . Always feel free to call for future service and mot . Best Regards


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Kyle P on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I received helpful and speedy service at the Autohaus garage, a reliable and useful garage, would definitely recommend this service.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 14/02/18

    Thanks for your kind review Kyle . I am delighted you are pleased with the Punto . Always call in if i can help you in future . Best Regards


  • 5

    Nice Experience

    By Brandis M on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent value. Great car and after sales. Highly recommended Autohaus

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 03/04/18

    Thanks Brandis for your kind review. Great to know that you are happy with your car and service received. Best Regards


  • 5

    A very enjoyable experience.

    By David J on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful. He got me a car that was in my budget and was helpful when it came to getting everything sorted for me

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 08/02/18

    Thanks Dave for your kind review. I'm glad you are happy with the Toyota and the service received. Best Regards


  • 5

    A successful purchase made easy

    By Alan M on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having recently purchased a car from Autohaus, Long Eaton, I found the service I received to be very helpful, friendly and excellent. It made choosing my car easy.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 03/02/18

    Thank you Alan for your kind review . I am very pleased you found the ideal car and are happy with the service received . Always feel free to call for future mot and service . Best Regards


  • 5

    Highly recommended autohouse

    By Jenna W on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    After having our new car stolen we needed a car ASAP,so bought a used car in October 2017 and are still very pleased with it, Simon is a pleasant guy easy to get on with which made the buying experience straight forward, would definitely recommend buying from this garage,

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 02/02/18

    Thanks Jenna for your kind review . Great to know the Nissan giving you great service . Please always feel free to call for future mot and service . Best Regards


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Samantha C on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon is amazing so helpful and his after care is fab I've had 2 card off him now and a ice recommended friends to him and they have also bought cars off him i will always go and see Simon first if I'm thinking of changing my cars

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 01/02/18

    Thanks Sam for your kind review . Also many thanks for customers you have sent to buy cars from me . Always welcome when you need any help . Best Regards


Autohaus Long Eaton

Telephone:
0115 7748615 07441 914952

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 19:00
Thursday 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 09:30 - 19:30
Saturday 10:15 - 18:30
Sunday 10:45 - 16:00

Autohaus Long Eaton

Address:
11 WILNE ROAD,
LONG EATON,
NOTTINGHAM,
DERBYSHIRE,
NG10 3AL