play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
4.9

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant & easy car purchase.

    By Claire C on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly & welcoming, easy to communicate with, didn't feel pressured, an easy & smooth purchase all round, very happy .

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 02/05/18

    Thank you Claire for your kind review . Great to know you are both happy with your car and the service received . Always welcome to call if i can assist with further MOT and servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    Good car...good service.

    By Chris H on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a car from Simon @ Autohaus & were treated very well from start to finish.The car hadn't been prepared for sale when we first viewed it & Simon said to come back & view it once it had.On inspection a week later he had...replaced the window screen/serviced it/MOT'd it/replaced the battery & undersealed it.!!The vehicle came with full service history & we are very pleased with it & the service we were given.There's a six month warranty on the expensive oily bit's & the knowledge if anything does go wrong Simon will still be operating from his premises. Would definitely use again & will sing his praises to family & friends...give him a try.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 28/04/18

    Thank you Chris for your kind review . Great to know you are happy with the Rav 4 and the service received . Always feel free to call if i can help with future servicing and mot . Best Regards


  • 5

    Tip Top Servive and Very Helpful

    By Kyra L on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The customer service here is excellent. Went to look for a good second hand car and couldn’t be happier. Very helpful. I had an issue a day into having my car which was resolved without hesitation and everything was explained to me thoroughly. Will go above and beyond to ensure everything is ok. I would 110% recommend and go back if I ever need to look for another second hand car!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 13/04/18

    Thank you for your kind review Kyra , great to know that you are happy with the service and your new car . Always very welcome to call if I can assist with future service and mot. Best Regards


  • 5

    Genuine car dealer

    By Andrew S on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying a car from Autohaus . I found the car on autotrader spoke to Autohaus who gave a true honest description of the car

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 08/04/18

    Thank you Andrew for your kind review . Great effort to travel from Suffolk for the VW Polo . Hope Alex enjoys his 1st car . Best Regards


  • 5

    Best deals ever.

    By Brian O on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found tje owner 100% gent, genuine and very knowledgeable. He knew the details of the cars for sale in his head, he has a real good cross section of vehicles, all sold in a fully roadworthy condition. He wasn't so much a salesman...he helped me train my thoughts and arrive at my chosen car.There were two to chose from but the one he recommended was the cheapest.The car is brilliant, very pleased with my purchase.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 02/04/18

    Thanks Brian for your kind review. Great to know that you are pleased with the car and service received. Feel free to call if you need future service and mot. Best Regards


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Dave R on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service provided and would recommend. Excellent

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 02/04/18

    Thanks Dave for your kind review . Delighted you are happy with your Mondeo and the service received . Always call if i can help in future . Best Regards


  • 5

    Amazing!!!

    By Ellie S on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service! Couldn't have found a better place to get my first car, will definitely recommend!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 25/03/18

    Thank you Ellie for your kind review . So pleased you like your new car and appreciated the service . Always feel free to call for future service and mot . Best Regards


  • 5

    Purchase of Volvo S60 2.0 T SE 2004 Plate.

    By David H on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner of the company was very good at answering questions and offering advice about the vehicles I was interested in. He pointed out faults without being asked and promised to correct them during the P.D.I. of any vehicle I chose. I was offered a better than expected price for my old vehicle and helped with the taxation process for the new one. After taking delivery of the vehicle, I found that the handbrake would not hold the vehicle on the slope of my driveway, the problem was sorted on the next working day !

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 21/03/18

    Thanks David for your kind review. Really glad you like your Volvo and happy with the service received. Always welcome for future service and mot. Best Regards


  • 5

    Best garage I've visited no pressure

    By Judi H on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service .very helpful .value for money. Great after care

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 18/03/18

    Thank you Judi for your kind review. Delighted to know you are happy with the service received. Always welcome when you need future service and mot. Best Regards


  • 5

    Brilliant recommended

    By Vicki C on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have been looking to change my car and get something I want, was an absolute dream, seen the car within hour all sorted, the car is immaculate with everything sorted that needed sorting

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 14/03/18

    Thanks Vicki for your kind review . Great to know you are happy with your new car and the service received . Best Regards


Autohaus Long Eaton

Telephone:
0115 7748615 07441 914952

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 19:00
Thursday 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 09:30 - 19:30
Saturday 10:15 - 18:30
Sunday 10:45 - 16:00

Autohaus Long Eaton

Address:
11 WILNE ROAD,
LONG EATON,
NOTTINGHAM,
DERBYSHIRE,
NG10 3AL