play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
4.9

Based on 144 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top Service all round

    By Chris W on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cannot complain at all, smooth transaction 5* service really friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 07/02/19

    Thanks Chris for your kind review . Really pleased you and Debs are happy . Always welcome if i can help anytime . Best Regards


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Chris B on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Overall very happy with the service we received whilst purchasing our new vehicle couldn't of asked for a better salesman than Simon from auto haus did all the work he promised so couldn't ask for anymore would definitely recommend him to others and would go there again myself in future as he looks after his customers very well

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 06/01/19

    Thanks Chris for your kind review . Delighted you and Hayley are pleased with the service . Always welcome if i can help with future purchases and servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service.

    By Phil M on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very helpful. The car had work done to it before purchase in a timely fashion and was able to be driven off the forecourt within a few days.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 22/12/18

    Thanks Phil for your kind review . Great to know you are happy with the service received . Feel free to call if i can assist with future servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    Would buy again

    By Julie H on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was a goid price and the service was really good. I didn't feel pressured into buying and there was no hidden costs.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 22/12/18

    Thanks Julie for your kind review . Glad you like your new car and are happy with the service you received , always welcome if i can assist you in the future . Best Regards


  • 5

    A garage I feel I can trust

    By Nicola M on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have waited 3 months to write the review to ensure there were no issues with the car. It’s always a gamble buying a used car and untrustworthy sales or a car having skeletons in the closet is what worried me the most. But my experience at Autohaus has allowed me to build some trust back into the process. Simon was very approachable and not at all pushy, he let you decide in your own time and it certainly didn’t feel like you were under pressure to buy. This was a factor in my decision to buy from him. I had seen a newer more expensive version of my car and was honest that I would probably go for that. In the end however the competitive price for this Car and the dealers approach were the two reasons I chose Autohaus. The car itself was presented in excellent condition for its age. Everything felt well done and was looked after. An issue that occurred within days of purchase was resolved by Simon at his cost and my convinience.The car has clocked up serious miles since and no issues

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 22/12/18

    Thank you Nicola for your kind review . Glad you are happy with the service received & you are very welcome to call if i can assist with future servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    Very Good A++

    By Steven C on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest. The car was as described and ready quickly with a 12 month MOT and a service. Would recommend this seller.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 06/12/18

    Thanks very much for your kind review Steve . Always welcome if i can help with future service or purchases . Best Regards


  • 5

    Great service

    By Harry M on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good all round experience, The dealer was helpful and informative when looking at the car, also a fair deal when I bought my car as the dealer was recommended by a friend, he was right.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 13/11/18

    Thanks very much for your kind review Harry , great to know you and your Dad are happy with the car and the service received . Very welcome if i can assist with any future servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Jade H on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Rang up Autohaus after seeing a car - offered me a viewing the next day. Spoke to someone and he helped discuss everything. Took good care of the car, kept in contact through the week, and just really looked after us. Very genuine, not pushy or anything. Easy-going and you can have a laugh with him. If there's an issue, he's very happy to help and sort the problem out. I definitely recommend Autohaus if you want a decent car!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 06/11/18

    Thanks very much for your kind review Jade . Delighted to know you and your family are pleased with the car and service received. Always welcome to call if you need future services. Best Regards


  • 5

    Cannot recommend Autohaus enough!

    By Laura S on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I always read reviews before buying anything or using a service and the reviews I had read made me choose Autohaus. I'm really glad I did and cannot recommend them enough. I bought my car from them, which they also serviced then MOTed for 12 months. They hurried this through for me, as I needed the car quickly. They advised the car would need a timing belt soon, which I returned the car to them to do. They provided a hire car during this time. During the work, they checked the exhaust as it was blowing. They replaced the part with a new one, rather than patching it up, at their own expense. I shall be returning to them for all my future car car purchases and motoring needs, as they provide an impeccable, down to earth, friendly service. I cannot thank/recommend them enough!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 21/09/18

    Thank you Laura for your kind review , great to know you and Rik are happy with the service received . Feel free to call anytime for future purchases and servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    Fantastic Service and Support

    By Alex L on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    - Incredily helpful and informative. I contacted him through his advert for a car on AutoTrader, and when I visited he showed me all of the cars he had that we similar/fit my needs. - I was allowed to take the car for a test drive by myself so I could get an idea of what it was like to drive without pressure. - When there was a problem with the battery, it was replaced without any additional charge, along with ensuring the car had a full MOT and service. He told me that the Timing belt was due to be changed, and offered me a remarkably reasonable price for it to be done with him. - During the time my car was being worked on, I was able to 'hire' a car of his free of charge. - In contact with me, incredibly informative and help throguhout both processes and I could not recommend his services more highly.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 28/08/18

    Thank you Alex for your kind review . Really great to know you are happy with your new car and the service received . Always welcome if i can assist with any future service or mot . Best Regards


Autohaus Long Eaton

Telephone:
0115 7748615 07441 914952

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 19:00
Thursday 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 09:30 - 19:30
Saturday 10:15 - 18:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Autohaus Long Eaton

Address:
11 WILNE ROAD,
LONG EATON,
NOTTINGHAM,
DERBYSHIRE,
NG10 3AL