play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
4.9

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and great car

    By Marilyn K on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Prompt phone responses. Car exactly as described. Trustworthy. Excellent price for car purchased. AA cover included and warranty.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 02/04/19

    Thanks Marilyn for your kind review . Great to know you and the family are happy with the service received . Always welcome if i can help in future . Best Regards


  • 5

    I went to pick up a Peugeot manual & look at ligh

    By Erica B on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys as usual have been great and extremely kind and helpful. They have some lovely motors at affordable prices. Cant fault Autohaus Thanks again guysX

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 02/04/19

    Erica thanks very much for your kind review , great to know both of you are happy with the service received . Always welcome if i can help with future purchases and service . Best Regards


  • 5

    Good experience - Great car

    By Natalie T on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good. I knew what I wanted and he didn't try to up-sell or anything. He didn't man-splain anything to me and the deal was really easy. The car is just what I wanted and runs perfectly.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 02/04/19

    Thank you Nat for your kind review , i am very pleased you are happy with the Toyota and service received . Please feel free to call for any future service . Best Regards


  • 5

    Perfect car buying experience

    By Sinead B on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent there was no hard sell, the owner clearly cares about providing the best service he can, no issues at all and a refreshing experience buying a car.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 11/03/19

    Thank you Sinead for your kind review . Always very welcome to call in for future servicing . Glad you are both happy with the service received . Best Regards


  • 5

    Fantastic service from start to finish

    By Leeanda R on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly and helpful from viewing to buying the car. Would highly recommend the garage to anyone looking for a car. I will definitely not hesitate buying again from there. Thank you

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 05/03/19

    Thanks very much for your kind review Leeanda . Always very welcome if i can help with future service and purchases. Best Regards


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Neil E on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent service very pleased with the car i brought.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 27/02/19

    Thanks for your kind review Neil . Delighted you and the family are happy with the car and service received . Always very welcome if i can assist you in the future . Best Regards


  • 5

    Top Service all round

    By Chris W on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cannot complain at all, smooth transaction 5* service really friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 07/02/19

    Thanks Chris for your kind review . Really pleased you and Debs are happy . Always welcome if i can help anytime . Best Regards


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Chris B on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Overall very happy with the service we received whilst purchasing our new vehicle couldn't of asked for a better salesman than Simon from auto haus did all the work he promised so couldn't ask for anymore would definitely recommend him to others and would go there again myself in future as he looks after his customers very well

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 06/01/19

    Thanks Chris for your kind review . Delighted you and Hayley are pleased with the service . Always welcome if i can help with future purchases and servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service.

    By Phil M on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very helpful. The car had work done to it before purchase in a timely fashion and was able to be driven off the forecourt within a few days.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 22/12/18

    Thanks Phil for your kind review . Great to know you are happy with the service received . Feel free to call if i can assist with future servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    Would buy again

    By Julie H on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was a goid price and the service was really good. I didn't feel pressured into buying and there was no hidden costs.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 22/12/18

    Thanks Julie for your kind review . Glad you like your new car and are happy with the service you received , always welcome if i can assist you in the future . Best Regards


Autohaus Long Eaton

Telephone:
0115 7748615 07441 914952

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 19:00
Thursday 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 09:30 - 19:30
Saturday 10:15 - 18:30
Sunday 10:45 - 16:00

Autohaus Long Eaton

Address:
11 WILNE ROAD,
LONG EATON,
NOTTINGHAM,
DERBYSHIRE,
NG10 3AL