play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
4.9

Based on 164 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Had to take him to court to get a refund!

    By Joseph T on 16 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from Autohaus in January 2017. The car started to fail within 48 hours, and being a reasonable person, I brought the car back to be fixed. After 3 failed attempts, they refused to issue a refund, and I had to take them to court to get my refund. 9 months of pain later, they were ordered by the court to cover the full refund as well as all associated court fees. Needless to say, I was extremely disappointed with how they handled things! Autohaus had no regard for consumer law! Buyer beware, it might be a great purchasing experience, but if something goes wrong with your car, be prepared for a fight to get them to do the right thing.


  • 5

    Well worth a look

    By Stephen P on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very knowledgeable and happy to answer any questions but without being pushy. Good selection of cars, especially for smaller budgets. Buying the cheapest car on the forecourt, I wasn’t expecting much other than to drive away with it, but they still gave it a new MOT, replaced some worn parts, gave it a good valet and provided a very reasonable warranty. Wouldn’t hesitate to go here again.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 03/10/17

    Thank you Stephen for your kind review . I am delighted you were happy with the car and the service received . Always feel free to call for any future servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Jacky M on 28 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    When I had my motorbility car taken away. I looked at many cars before I looked at one of Simons cars. He offered to find a car for me the make and model I needed in the price range. He found a nice low mileage car for me and when the starter motor failed on it a few days after I picked it up he had it collected from my house repaired and returned the same day. A brilliant service would recommend to anyone

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 30/05/17

    Thank you Jacky for your kind review . I am very pleased you are happy with the sales service . Best Regards


  • 5

    Kind and professional

    By Jesus M on 25 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car in Autohaus and I have to say that I felt very comfortable during all the process. I didn't feel any kind of pressure or feeling unsafe in the time I was paying for the car, because I knew Simon is a professional and looks like he really likes what he's doing. The quality of the car is superior, despite the fact that is an old car. I still can't believe that this happened to me after all the bad experiences I had with my last used car. I totally recommend this place and I will if I know someone who is looking for a car.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 29/03/17

    Thank you Jesus for your kind review . I am pleased you are happy with the Alfa Romeo and the service received . Best Regards


‹ Prev Next ›

Autohaus Long Eaton

Telephone:
0115 7748615 07441 914952

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Autohaus Long Eaton

Address:
11 WILNE ROAD,
LONG EATON,
Nottingham,
Derbyshire,
NG10 3AL