play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
5.0

All 172 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    FIVE STAR SERVICE

    By PENNY K on 11 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Five star service from Simon what a genuine lovely guy - will definitely recommend to my friends and buy from him again :)


  • 5

    Top man Simon and top cars

    By Jordan G on 03 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a brilliant car from here! Simon was very straight forward and trustworthy bloke and the car even got serviced and MOT'd before collecting. Would definitely recommend 👌🏻


  • 5

    An amazing customer experience

    By Hanley C on 12 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from Simon at Autohaus and the whole experience was amazing from start to finish. From offering to pick us up from the train station to putting diesel in the car to make sure we got home. Honestly, I couldn’t recommend this place enough. If you’re looking for a used car that is in great condition, this is the place. If I’m ever in need of a car again I’ll go to Autohaus. Thanks Simon, you were a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy person

    By Timothy A on 18 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    As someone who knows little about secondhand vehicles I always dread having to buy one. However, having dealt with Simon I would have no issues buying from him again and recommend him to others. He is a genuinely honest person in a not particularly honest trade that takes pride in offering a reliable vehicle and great service.


  • 5

    By Erica B on 17 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    This is my third year, returning with my peugeot, which I bought from Autohaus, for its service and Mot. I wont go anywhere else now, and I wont buy a car from any other car salesman. They are always polite and very helpful Thankyou Autohaus.X i


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I brought my car from Simon and my husband brought his second car from Simon. Lovely genuine bloke. We are both so happy with the service we received from Simon. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Thank you

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 10/01/22

    Thanks Hayley for your kind review , glad you and Chris are happy with the service. Always welcome. kind regards


  • 5

    Great as always

    By Anonymous on 25 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This our second car bought from Simon at Autohaus and like the first purchase we can't fault him.we were looking for a change of car and without hesitation we chose to look at what stock Simon had and we came across a Ford Focus which we both liked the look of..I text him and like always he replied within minutes and we arranged a time and date to view the car.i have to say the work he puts in for your own peace of mind is staggering.the car we looked at had already been serviced along with new brake pads and new front disks he also put 12 mths MOT on and changed the cambelt and auxillary belts plus put on two new front tyres!.add in 6mth warranty and 12 mth roadside assistance you can't really ask for more..also throw in a good price on our existing car and overall we got a very good deal. Seriously if your looking for a car try Simon at Autohaus I'd recommend him to anyone..


  • 5

    Great service start to finish!!!

    By Ryan H on 19 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    After having so many unreliable cars and garages that can talk the talk but not provide the service I needed I was reluctant even looking for a second hand car again, however Autohaus has changed my view completely. Very responsive to calls, no sales patter, just straight talking about his cars. The mondeo I have had from him is perfect, full service and 12 months MOT even though both had been done recent, you can tell he takes pride with letting his cars leave up to standard and safely so I was happy to wait the couple of days he needed after leaving a small deposit so he could prep the car. After my experience I look forward to taking the car back in for future Mots and services, and trusting him again to look next for a runaround for the Mrs, will 100% be using no one else. Highly recommend!!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 22/04/21

    Thanks Ryan for your kind review . Always very welcome if i can assist with future service or purchases. Best Regards


  • 5

    From a grateful car buyer

    By AJ D on 13 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant service, WAY above and beyond. Love my new Volvo S40 and all the extras that came with it! Highly recommended :)

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 26/10/20

    Thanks so much for your kind review . Delighted that you are happy with the car and service received here. Welcome anytime for future service . Best Regards


  • 5

    A very good dealer well worth looking at.

    By Adam N on 31 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    If your looking for a car can I suggest give Autohaus a look.Simon who runs this dealership is a cracking guy who obviously wants the best for all his customers.from meeting initially to talk about a car I was interested in he assured me that the car would leave his forecourt with a full MOT and service and any work needed undertaken by him..very relaxed approach which so many dealers could learn from because as a customer you just want your own time to look around and not feel pressured as soon as you walk onto the forecourt.Simon is on hand to give any advice or answer questions you have while viewing the car but in a non pressured way.he gave me a good deal for my car against the car I was interested in so I was happy to go ahead..the car was then MOT'D and serviced as agreed he even put more underseal underneath which I didn't even ask for no extra cost!.throw in 3 warranty and AA assistance and it's happy days.were now owners of a great little 4x4 ready to your the Peak District.!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 02/08/20

    Thanks very much for the kind review Adam . Great to deal with you also . Always welcome for future service etc. Best Regards


Autohaus Long Eaton

Telephone:
0115 7748615 07441 914952

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Autohaus Long Eaton

Address:
11 WILNE ROAD,
LONG EATON,
Nottingham,
Derbyshire,
NG10 3AL