play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
4.9

Based on 164 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    From a grateful car buyer

    By AJ D on 13 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant service, WAY above and beyond. Love my new Volvo S40 and all the extras that came with it! Highly recommended :)

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 26/10/20

    Thanks so much for your kind review . Delighted that you are happy with the car and service received here. Welcome anytime for future service . Best Regards


  • 5

    A very good dealer well worth looking at.

    By Adam N on 31 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    If your looking for a car can I suggest give Autohaus a look.Simon who runs this dealership is a cracking guy who obviously wants the best for all his customers.from meeting initially to talk about a car I was interested in he assured me that the car would leave his forecourt with a full MOT and service and any work needed undertaken by him..very relaxed approach which so many dealers could learn from because as a customer you just want your own time to look around and not feel pressured as soon as you walk onto the forecourt.Simon is on hand to give any advice or answer questions you have while viewing the car but in a non pressured way.he gave me a good deal for my car against the car I was interested in so I was happy to go ahead..the car was then MOT'D and serviced as agreed he even put more underseal underneath which I didn't even ask for no extra cost!.throw in 3 warranty and AA assistance and it's happy days.were now owners of a great little 4x4 ready to your the Peak District.!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 02/08/20

    Thanks very much for the kind review Adam . Great to deal with you also . Always welcome for future service etc. Best Regards


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Sarah M on 19 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic service. The owner is professional, knowledgable, friendly, reliable. Very helpful without being pushy, he made a recommendation based on our needs and when my partner set his eyes on another slightly more expensive car the owner was honest about how it differed to what we had said we needed but we went with it anyway! I’m glad we did because it’s a lovely car! He had it ready for us to collect quickly and had done everything he said he would with it. Very happy with the customer service and aftercare, very happy with the car, a pleasure to do business with, highly recommended and we will go back to him for future car needs!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 27/02/20

    Thanks very much for your kind review Sarah . Great to know that you are both happy with the service received . Always welcome if i can assist with future service and family purchases . Best Regards


  • 5

    Love at first drive

    By Joanne B on 06 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The owner was very knowledgeable, helpful and reassuring with a genuine passion for cars. I fell in love with the car I bought from Autohaus it was love at first sight but had reservations. I was reassured without pressure and all my questions/concerns were answered fully and with knowlegde. The owner and his team went above and beyond to help prepare my car as immaculate as possible. I feel confident and secure that Autohaus will help me look after my car for many years to come and safe in the knowledge I have a place I trust to take my car. I would recommend Autohaus for value for money, helpfulness and a sense of feeling you've made as informed a decision as you can when buying a 2nd hand car. Thank you Autohaus for helping me with a difficult decision and bringing a dream into reality.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 07/12/19

    Thanks for your very kind review Jo , delighted that you like the Mazda & happy with the service received here now and for the future. Best Regards


  • 5

    First-class Customer Service

    By Kelvin N on 28 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The dealer was very helpful, professional and friendly throughout the entire process. MOT and servicing were up to date. Thanks a great deal.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 01/10/19

    Thanks very much for your kind review Kelvin . Delighted to know you like your new car and happy with the service here . Always welcome if i can assist in future . Kind Regards


  • 5

    Long Eaton Alloys

    By Rob B on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Best place to get a service that you can trust .. great guys and skilled in what they do ..nothing is to much trouble for the team .. would highly recommend .

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 18/08/19

    Thanks Rob for your kind review . Delighted you are happy with the service received . Always welcome if i can assist in future . Best Regards


  • 5

    Very helpful sales

    By Roger A on 30 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent communication between us and a member of the team whilst looking for a car.. Nothing was too much bother.. Even down to doing a video of the car we were interested in.. I would definately recommend this garage... Roger

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 13/07/19

    Thanks Roger for your kind review . Always welcome if i can help in future. Best Regards


  • 5

    Great car! Thirteen years hassle free motoring!

    By Gary M on 28 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought our previous car – a Hyundai Accent 1.3, from Long Eaton Alloys, thirteen years ago for £995.00, have run it for 13 years adding 110,000 miles to the clock and have never had a big bill on it in all that time. We would highly recommend Long Eaton Alloys for good quality cars at very reasonable prices. Thanks Guys.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 11/06/19

    Thanks for your kind review Gary , glad you felt happy to return to us . Feel free to call if i can help with any future servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    Excellent Service, Honest Car Sales

    By Mark C on 21 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Focus estate with a (detachable) towbar but found the detachable part to be missing. Simon agreed he'd get one to replace it (as part of the price we agreed before discovery of the missing part). Problems getting hold of one meant he - totally without quibble or attempt to get more money out of us - replaced the entire towbar with a brand new (detachable) one. Not only that but he also provided a replacement for the missing parcel shelf, too. All this as well as re-MOTing for 12 months and servicing it prior to collection. We recommend Simon @ Autohaus!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 23/07/18

    Thank you Mark for the kind review . Delighted you are both happy with the service received . Always welcome if i can assist with future servicing Best Regards


  • 5

    Fiesta Finesse 53

    By Rhys C on 31 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a car in November last year and waited a while to write a review purposely. The car is honestly amazing and runs like its brand new! It's done a lot of miles since I bought it and still no problems while I'm always maintaining it, oil, tyre pressure ect But you should always do that anyway. In a few years when I decide to get a new car I will be going back to Simon without a doubt. Everything he said was true and gave all details of the car and was just generally trustworthy. 10/10 Thanks again!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 01/04/18

    Hi Rhys thank you for your kind review .Great to know the Fiesta is giving you great service . You are always very welcome to call in for future service and mot . Best Regards


Autohaus Long Eaton

Telephone:
0115 7748615 07441 914952

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Autohaus Long Eaton

Address:
11 WILNE ROAD,
LONG EATON,
Nottingham,
Derbyshire,
NG10 3AL