play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
4.9

Based on 164 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant car buying experience

    By Debbie H on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simon was brilliant. Not pushy and let us decide which car we wanted. Very friendly guy that cannot do enough for you

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 10/08/16

    Thanks so much for your kind review Debbie , i am delighted Ivor liked the Audi and you were both happy with the service recieved, kind regards


  • 5

    Great, personable service!

    By Mark M on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really personable and willing to help and offer advice to younger drivers

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 03/08/16

    Thanks so much Mark , i am so pleased you came to make a 2nd purchase from me for your daughter. Best Regards


  • 5

    Brilliant service & car.

    By Elisabeth E on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a mini from Simon, great car, great service, everything was dealt with quickly and professionally, would recommend buying from this garage.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 02/08/16

    Thanks very much Beth , really pleased you like your Mini and was pleased with the service recieved Best Regards


  • 5

    Highly recommended Seller.

    By Lesley P on 30 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional from start to finish. Beautiful car & a very easy buy. Nothing was too much trouble. It was ready a pleasure to do business with him. Thank you Simon, I would recommend you to anyone wanting a great car at a very reasonable price. After sales service was great too, even called me to make sure everything was OK.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 31/07/16

    Thank you Lesley for your kind review . Really pleased you are happy with your car and the service received Best Regards


  • 5

    You will no have any worries with Simon

    By Tony P on 28 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simon is Extremely helpful. Not at all pushey. Very good liason to customers. Can't fault him at all. For more information please R.S.V.P By email You can try the rest. Now use the best. Sales man percentage I rate Simon. 10001 % possetive 1000 %+ I'm very happy with the deal Simon made me. What more can I say about the guy he is sound as pound. ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 30/07/16

    Thanks Tony for your kind review . So glad you like your car and was happy with the service Best Regards


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy person

    By Timothy A on 18 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    As someone who knows little about secondhand vehicles I always dread having to buy one. However, having dealt with Simon I would have no issues buying from him again and recommend him to others. He is a genuinely honest person in a not particularly honest trade that takes pride in offering a reliable vehicle and great service.


  • 5

    By Erica B on 17 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    This is my third year, returning with my peugeot, which I bought from Autohaus, for its service and Mot. I wont go anywhere else now, and I wont buy a car from any other car salesman. They are always polite and very helpful Thankyou Autohaus.X i


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I brought my car from Simon and my husband brought his second car from Simon. Lovely genuine bloke. We are both so happy with the service we received from Simon. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Thank you

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 10/01/22

    Thanks Hayley for your kind review , glad you and Chris are happy with the service. Always welcome. kind regards


  • 5

    Great as always

    By Anonymous on 25 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This our second car bought from Simon at Autohaus and like the first purchase we can't fault him.we were looking for a change of car and without hesitation we chose to look at what stock Simon had and we came across a Ford Focus which we both liked the look of..I text him and like always he replied within minutes and we arranged a time and date to view the car.i have to say the work he puts in for your own peace of mind is staggering.the car we looked at had already been serviced along with new brake pads and new front disks he also put 12 mths MOT on and changed the cambelt and auxillary belts plus put on two new front tyres!.add in 6mth warranty and 12 mth roadside assistance you can't really ask for more..also throw in a good price on our existing car and overall we got a very good deal. Seriously if your looking for a car try Simon at Autohaus I'd recommend him to anyone..


  • 5

    Great service start to finish!!!

    By Ryan H on 19 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    After having so many unreliable cars and garages that can talk the talk but not provide the service I needed I was reluctant even looking for a second hand car again, however Autohaus has changed my view completely. Very responsive to calls, no sales patter, just straight talking about his cars. The mondeo I have had from him is perfect, full service and 12 months MOT even though both had been done recent, you can tell he takes pride with letting his cars leave up to standard and safely so I was happy to wait the couple of days he needed after leaving a small deposit so he could prep the car. After my experience I look forward to taking the car back in for future Mots and services, and trusting him again to look next for a runaround for the Mrs, will 100% be using no one else. Highly recommend!!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 22/04/21

    Thanks Ryan for your kind review . Always very welcome if i can assist with future service or purchases. Best Regards


Autohaus Long Eaton

Telephone:
0115 7748615 07441 914952

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Autohaus Long Eaton

Address:
11 WILNE ROAD,
LONG EATON,
Nottingham,
Derbyshire,
NG10 3AL