play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
4.9

Based on 161 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant car buying experience

    By Debbie H on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simon was brilliant. Not pushy and let us decide which car we wanted. Very friendly guy that cannot do enough for you

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 10/08/16

    Thanks so much for your kind review Debbie , i am delighted Ivor liked the Audi and you were both happy with the service recieved, kind regards


  • 5

    Great, personable service!

    By Mark M on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really personable and willing to help and offer advice to younger drivers

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 03/08/16

    Thanks so much Mark , i am so pleased you came to make a 2nd purchase from me for your daughter. Best Regards


  • 5

    Brilliant service & car.

    By Elisabeth E on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a mini from Simon, great car, great service, everything was dealt with quickly and professionally, would recommend buying from this garage.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 02/08/16

    Thanks very much Beth , really pleased you like your Mini and was pleased with the service recieved Best Regards


  • 5

    Highly recommended Seller.

    By Lesley P on 30 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional from start to finish. Beautiful car & a very easy buy. Nothing was too much trouble. It was ready a pleasure to do business with him. Thank you Simon, I would recommend you to anyone wanting a great car at a very reasonable price. After sales service was great too, even called me to make sure everything was OK.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 31/07/16

    Thank you Lesley for your kind review . Really pleased you are happy with your car and the service received Best Regards


  • 5

    You will no have any worries with Simon

    By Tony P on 28 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simon is Extremely helpful. Not at all pushey. Very good liason to customers. Can't fault him at all. For more information please R.S.V.P By email You can try the rest. Now use the best. Sales man percentage I rate Simon. 10001 % possetive 1000 %+ I'm very happy with the deal Simon made me. What more can I say about the guy he is sound as pound. ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 30/07/16

    Thanks Tony for your kind review . So glad you like your car and was happy with the service Best Regards


  • 5

    Great as always

    By Anonymous on 25 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This our second car bought from Simon at Autohaus and like the first purchase we can't fault him.we were looking for a change of car and without hesitation we chose to look at what stock Simon had and we came across a Ford Focus which we both liked the look of..I text him and like always he replied within minutes and we arranged a time and date to view the car.i have to say the work he puts in for your own peace of mind is staggering.the car we looked at had already been serviced along with new brake pads and new front disks he also put 12 mths MOT on and changed the cambelt and auxillary belts plus put on two new front tyres!.add in 6mth warranty and 12 mth roadside assistance you can't really ask for more..also throw in a good price on our existing car and overall we got a very good deal. Seriously if your looking for a car try Simon at Autohaus I'd recommend him to anyone..


  • 5

    Great service start to finish!!!

    By Ryan H on 19 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    After having so many unreliable cars and garages that can talk the talk but not provide the service I needed I was reluctant even looking for a second hand car again, however Autohaus has changed my view completely. Very responsive to calls, no sales patter, just straight talking about his cars. The mondeo I have had from him is perfect, full service and 12 months MOT even though both had been done recent, you can tell he takes pride with letting his cars leave up to standard and safely so I was happy to wait the couple of days he needed after leaving a small deposit so he could prep the car. After my experience I look forward to taking the car back in for future Mots and services, and trusting him again to look next for a runaround for the Mrs, will 100% be using no one else. Highly recommend!!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 22/04/21

    Thanks Ryan for your kind review . Always very welcome if i can assist with future service or purchases. Best Regards


  • 5

    From a grateful car buyer

    By AJ D on 13 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant service, WAY above and beyond. Love my new Volvo S40 and all the extras that came with it! Highly recommended :)

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 26/10/20

    Thanks so much for your kind review . Delighted that you are happy with the car and service received here. Welcome anytime for future service . Best Regards


  • 5

    A very good dealer well worth looking at.

    By Adam N on 31 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    If your looking for a car can I suggest give Autohaus a look.Simon who runs this dealership is a cracking guy who obviously wants the best for all his customers.from meeting initially to talk about a car I was interested in he assured me that the car would leave his forecourt with a full MOT and service and any work needed undertaken by him..very relaxed approach which so many dealers could learn from because as a customer you just want your own time to look around and not feel pressured as soon as you walk onto the forecourt.Simon is on hand to give any advice or answer questions you have while viewing the car but in a non pressured way.he gave me a good deal for my car against the car I was interested in so I was happy to go ahead..the car was then MOT'D and serviced as agreed he even put more underseal underneath which I didn't even ask for no extra cost!.throw in 3 warranty and AA assistance and it's happy days.were now owners of a great little 4x4 ready to your the Peak District.!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 02/08/20

    Thanks very much for the kind review Adam . Great to deal with you also . Always welcome for future service etc. Best Regards


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Sarah M on 19 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic service. The owner is professional, knowledgable, friendly, reliable. Very helpful without being pushy, he made a recommendation based on our needs and when my partner set his eyes on another slightly more expensive car the owner was honest about how it differed to what we had said we needed but we went with it anyway! I’m glad we did because it’s a lovely car! He had it ready for us to collect quickly and had done everything he said he would with it. Very happy with the customer service and aftercare, very happy with the car, a pleasure to do business with, highly recommended and we will go back to him for future car needs!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 27/02/20

    Thanks very much for your kind review Sarah . Great to know that you are both happy with the service received . Always welcome if i can assist with future service and family purchases . Best Regards


Autohaus Long Eaton

Telephone:
0115 7748615 07441 914952

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Autohaus Long Eaton

Address:
11 WILNE ROAD,
LONG EATON,
Nottingham,
Derbyshire,
NG10 3AL