play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
4.9

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First-class Customer Service

    By Kelvin N on 29 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The dealer was very helpful, professional and friendly throughout the entire process. MOT and servicing were up to date. Thanks a great deal.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 01/10/19

    Thanks very much for your kind review Kelvin . Delighted to know you like your new car and happy with the service here . Always welcome if i can assist in future . Kind Regards


  • 5

    Long Eaton Alloys

    By Rob B on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Best place to get a service that you can trust .. great guys and skilled in what they do ..nothing is to much trouble for the team .. would highly recommend .

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 18/08/19

    Thanks Rob for your kind review . Delighted you are happy with the service received . Always welcome if i can assist in future . Best Regards


  • 5

    Very helpful sales

    By Roger A on 30 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent communication between us and a member of the team whilst looking for a car.. Nothing was too much bother.. Even down to doing a video of the car we were interested in.. I would definately recommend this garage... Roger

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 13/07/19

    Thanks Roger for your kind review . Always welcome if i can help in future. Best Regards


  • 5

    Great car! Thirteen years hassle free motoring!

    By Gary M on 28 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought our previous car – a Hyundai Accent 1.3, from Long Eaton Alloys, thirteen years ago for £995.00, have run it for 13 years adding 110,000 miles to the clock and have never had a big bill on it in all that time. We would highly recommend Long Eaton Alloys for good quality cars at very reasonable prices. Thanks Guys.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 11/06/19

    Thanks for your kind review Gary , glad you felt happy to return to us . Feel free to call if i can help with any future servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    Excellent Service, Honest Car Sales

    By Mark C on 21 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Focus estate with a (detachable) towbar but found the detachable part to be missing. Simon agreed he'd get one to replace it (as part of the price we agreed before discovery of the missing part). Problems getting hold of one meant he - totally without quibble or attempt to get more money out of us - replaced the entire towbar with a brand new (detachable) one. Not only that but he also provided a replacement for the missing parcel shelf, too. All this as well as re-MOTing for 12 months and servicing it prior to collection. We recommend Simon @ Autohaus!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 23/07/18

    Thank you Mark for the kind review . Delighted you are both happy with the service received . Always welcome if i can assist with future servicing Best Regards


  • 5

    Fiesta Finesse 53

    By Rhys C on 31 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a car in November last year and waited a while to write a review purposely. The car is honestly amazing and runs like its brand new! It's done a lot of miles since I bought it and still no problems while I'm always maintaining it, oil, tyre pressure ect But you should always do that anyway. In a few years when I decide to get a new car I will be going back to Simon without a doubt. Everything he said was true and gave all details of the car and was just generally trustworthy. 10/10 Thanks again!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 01/04/18

    Hi Rhys thank you for your kind review .Great to know the Fiesta is giving you great service . You are always very welcome to call in for future service and mot . Best Regards


  • 5

    Had to take him to court to get a refund!

    By Joseph T on 16 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from Autohaus in January 2017. The car started to fail within 48 hours, and being a reasonable person, I brought the car back to be fixed. After 3 failed attempts, they refused to issue a refund, and I had to take them to court to get my refund. 9 months of pain later, they were ordered by the court to cover the full refund as well as all associated court fees. Needless to say, I was extremely disappointed with how they handled things! Autohaus had no regard for consumer law! Buyer beware, it might be a great purchasing experience, but if something goes wrong with your car, be prepared for a fight to get them to do the right thing.


  • 5

    Well worth a look

    By Stephen P on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very knowledgeable and happy to answer any questions but without being pushy. Good selection of cars, especially for smaller budgets. Buying the cheapest car on the forecourt, I wasn’t expecting much other than to drive away with it, but they still gave it a new MOT, replaced some worn parts, gave it a good valet and provided a very reasonable warranty. Wouldn’t hesitate to go here again.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 03/10/17

    Thank you Stephen for your kind review . I am delighted you were happy with the car and the service received . Always feel free to call for any future servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Jacky M on 28 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    When I had my motorbility car taken away. I looked at many cars before I looked at one of Simons cars. He offered to find a car for me the make and model I needed in the price range. He found a nice low mileage car for me and when the starter motor failed on it a few days after I picked it up he had it collected from my house repaired and returned the same day. A brilliant service would recommend to anyone

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 30/05/17

    Thank you Jacky for your kind review . I am very pleased you are happy with the sales service . Best Regards


  • 5

    Kind and professional

    By Jesus M on 25 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car in Autohaus and I have to say that I felt very comfortable during all the process. I didn't feel any kind of pressure or feeling unsafe in the time I was paying for the car, because I knew Simon is a professional and looks like he really likes what he's doing. The quality of the car is superior, despite the fact that is an old car. I still can't believe that this happened to me after all the bad experiences I had with my last used car. I totally recommend this place and I will if I know someone who is looking for a car.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 29/03/17

    Thank you Jesus for your kind review . I am pleased you are happy with the Alfa Romeo and the service received . Best Regards


‹ Prev Next ›

Autohaus Long Eaton

Telephone:
0115 7748615 07441 914952

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 19:00
Thursday 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 09:30 - 19:30
Saturday 10:15 - 18:30
Sunday 10:45 - 16:00

Autohaus Long Eaton

Address:
11 WILNE ROAD,
LONG EATON,
NOTTINGHAM,
DERBYSHIRE,
NG10 3AL