play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
4.9

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Had to take him to court to get a refund!

    By Joseph T on 16 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from Autohaus in January 2017. The car started to fail within 48 hours, and being a reasonable person, I brought the car back to be fixed. After 3 failed attempts, they refused to issue a refund, and I had to take them to court to get my refund. 9 months of pain later, they were ordered by the court to cover the full refund as well as all associated court fees. Needless to say, I was extremely disappointed with how they handled things! Autohaus had no regard for consumer law! Buyer beware, it might be a great purchasing experience, but if something goes wrong with your car, be prepared for a fight to get them to do the right thing.


  • 5

    Well worth a look

    By Stephen P on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very knowledgeable and happy to answer any questions but without being pushy. Good selection of cars, especially for smaller budgets. Buying the cheapest car on the forecourt, I wasn’t expecting much other than to drive away with it, but they still gave it a new MOT, replaced some worn parts, gave it a good valet and provided a very reasonable warranty. Wouldn’t hesitate to go here again.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 03/10/17

    Thank you Stephen for your kind review . I am delighted you were happy with the car and the service received . Always feel free to call for any future servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Jacky M on 28 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    When I had my motorbility car taken away. I looked at many cars before I looked at one of Simons cars. He offered to find a car for me the make and model I needed in the price range. He found a nice low mileage car for me and when the starter motor failed on it a few days after I picked it up he had it collected from my house repaired and returned the same day. A brilliant service would recommend to anyone

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 30/05/17

    Thank you Jacky for your kind review . I am very pleased you are happy with the sales service . Best Regards


  • 5

    Kind and professional

    By Jesus M on 25 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car in Autohaus and I have to say that I felt very comfortable during all the process. I didn't feel any kind of pressure or feeling unsafe in the time I was paying for the car, because I knew Simon is a professional and looks like he really likes what he's doing. The quality of the car is superior, despite the fact that is an old car. I still can't believe that this happened to me after all the bad experiences I had with my last used car. I totally recommend this place and I will if I know someone who is looking for a car.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 29/03/17

    Thank you Jesus for your kind review . I am pleased you are happy with the Alfa Romeo and the service received . Best Regards


‹ Prev Next ›

Autohaus Long Eaton

Telephone:
0115 7748615 07441 914952

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 19:00
Thursday 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 09:30 - 19:30
Saturday 10:15 - 18:30
Sunday 10:45 - 16:00

Autohaus Long Eaton

Address:
11 WILNE ROAD,
LONG EATON,
NOTTINGHAM,
DERBYSHIRE,
NG10 3AL