play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
4.9

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great, personable service!

    By Mark M on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really personable and willing to help and offer advice to younger drivers

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 03/08/16

    Thanks so much Mark , i am so pleased you came to make a 2nd purchase from me for your daughter. Best Regards


  • 5

    Brilliant service & car.

    By Elisabeth E on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a mini from Simon, great car, great service, everything was dealt with quickly and professionally, would recommend buying from this garage.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 02/08/16

    Thanks very much Beth , really pleased you like your Mini and was pleased with the service recieved Best Regards


  • 5

    Highly recommended Seller.

    By Lesley P on 30 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional from start to finish. Beautiful car & a very easy buy. Nothing was too much trouble. It was ready a pleasure to do business with him. Thank you Simon, I would recommend you to anyone wanting a great car at a very reasonable price. After sales service was great too, even called me to make sure everything was OK.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 31/07/16

    Thank you Lesley for your kind review . Really pleased you are happy with your car and the service received Best Regards


  • 5

    You will no have any worries with Simon

    By Tony P on 28 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simon is Extremely helpful. Not at all pushey. Very good liason to customers. Can't fault him at all. For more information please R.S.V.P By email You can try the rest. Now use the best. Sales man percentage I rate Simon. 10001 % possetive 1000 %+ I'm very happy with the deal Simon made me. What more can I say about the guy he is sound as pound. ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 30/07/16

    Thanks Tony for your kind review . So glad you like your car and was happy with the service Best Regards


  • 5

    A very good dealer well worth looking at.

    By Adam N on 31 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    If your looking for a car can I suggest give Autohaus a look.Simon who runs this dealership is a cracking guy who obviously wants the best for all his customers.from meeting initially to talk about a car I was interested in he assured me that the car would leave his forecourt with a full MOT and service and any work needed undertaken by him..very relaxed approach which so many dealers could learn from because as a customer you just want your own time to look around and not feel pressured as soon as you walk onto the forecourt.Simon is on hand to give any advice or answer questions you have while viewing the car but in a non pressured way.he gave me a good deal for my car against the car I was interested in so I was happy to go ahead..the car was then MOT'D and serviced as agreed he even put more underseal underneath which I didn't even ask for no extra cost!.throw in 3 warranty and AA assistance and it's happy days.were now owners of a great little 4x4 ready to your the Peak District.!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 02/08/20

    Thanks very much for the kind review Adam . Great to deal with you also . Always welcome for future service etc. Best Regards


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Sarah M on 19 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic service. The owner is professional, knowledgable, friendly, reliable. Very helpful without being pushy, he made a recommendation based on our needs and when my partner set his eyes on another slightly more expensive car the owner was honest about how it differed to what we had said we needed but we went with it anyway! I’m glad we did because it’s a lovely car! He had it ready for us to collect quickly and had done everything he said he would with it. Very happy with the customer service and aftercare, very happy with the car, a pleasure to do business with, highly recommended and we will go back to him for future car needs!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 27/02/20

    Thanks very much for your kind review Sarah . Great to know that you are both happy with the service received . Always welcome if i can assist with future service and family purchases . Best Regards


  • 5

    Love at first drive

    By Joanne B on 06 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The owner was very knowledgeable, helpful and reassuring with a genuine passion for cars. I fell in love with the car I bought from Autohaus it was love at first sight but had reservations. I was reassured without pressure and all my questions/concerns were answered fully and with knowlegde. The owner and his team went above and beyond to help prepare my car as immaculate as possible. I feel confident and secure that Autohaus will help me look after my car for many years to come and safe in the knowledge I have a place I trust to take my car. I would recommend Autohaus for value for money, helpfulness and a sense of feeling you've made as informed a decision as you can when buying a 2nd hand car. Thank you Autohaus for helping me with a difficult decision and bringing a dream into reality.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 07/12/19

    Thanks for your very kind review Jo , delighted that you like the Mazda & happy with the service received here now and for the future. Best Regards


  • 5

    First-class Customer Service

    By Kelvin N on 29 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The dealer was very helpful, professional and friendly throughout the entire process. MOT and servicing were up to date. Thanks a great deal.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 01/10/19

    Thanks very much for your kind review Kelvin . Delighted to know you like your new car and happy with the service here . Always welcome if i can assist in future . Kind Regards


  • 5

    Long Eaton Alloys

    By Rob B on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Best place to get a service that you can trust .. great guys and skilled in what they do ..nothing is to much trouble for the team .. would highly recommend .

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 18/08/19

    Thanks Rob for your kind review . Delighted you are happy with the service received . Always welcome if i can assist in future . Best Regards


  • 5

    Very helpful sales

    By Roger A on 30 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent communication between us and a member of the team whilst looking for a car.. Nothing was too much bother.. Even down to doing a video of the car we were interested in.. I would definately recommend this garage... Roger

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 13/07/19

    Thanks Roger for your kind review . Always welcome if i can help in future. Best Regards


Autohaus Long Eaton

Telephone:
0115 7748615 07441 914952

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 19:00
Thursday 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 09:30 - 19:30
Saturday 10:15 - 18:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Autohaus Long Eaton

Address:
11 WILNE ROAD,
LONG EATON,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG10 3AL