play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
4.9

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good experience with this dealer

    By Dot D on 14 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simon was a really nice dealer who showed me respect and was not overly pushy. I would recommend him to anyone Because I am disabled he delivered my car to my door not many dealers would do that

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 15/08/16

    Thank you very much for your kind review Dot. I'm very happy you were pleased with the service received. Best regards


  • 5

    Brilliant car buying experience

    By Debbie H on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simon was brilliant. Not pushy and let us decide which car we wanted. Very friendly guy that cannot do enough for you

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 10/08/16

    Thanks so much for your kind review Debbie , i am delighted Ivor liked the Audi and you were both happy with the service recieved, kind regards


  • 5

    Great, personable service!

    By Mark M on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really personable and willing to help and offer advice to younger drivers

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 03/08/16

    Thanks so much Mark , i am so pleased you came to make a 2nd purchase from me for your daughter. Best Regards


  • 5

    Brilliant service & car.

    By Elisabeth E on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a mini from Simon, great car, great service, everything was dealt with quickly and professionally, would recommend buying from this garage.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 02/08/16

    Thanks very much Beth , really pleased you like your Mini and was pleased with the service recieved Best Regards


  • 5

    Highly recommended Seller.

    By Lesley P on 30 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional from start to finish. Beautiful car & a very easy buy. Nothing was too much trouble. It was ready a pleasure to do business with him. Thank you Simon, I would recommend you to anyone wanting a great car at a very reasonable price. After sales service was great too, even called me to make sure everything was OK.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 31/07/16

    Thank you Lesley for your kind review . Really pleased you are happy with your car and the service received Best Regards


  • 5

    You will no have any worries with Simon

    By Tony P on 28 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simon is Extremely helpful. Not at all pushey. Very good liason to customers. Can't fault him at all. For more information please R.S.V.P By email You can try the rest. Now use the best. Sales man percentage I rate Simon. 10001 % possetive 1000 %+ I'm very happy with the deal Simon made me. What more can I say about the guy he is sound as pound. ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 30/07/16

    Thanks Tony for your kind review . So glad you like your car and was happy with the service Best Regards


  • 5

    Love at first drive

    By Joanne B on 06 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The owner was very knowledgeable, helpful and reassuring with a genuine passion for cars. I fell in love with the car I bought from Autohaus it was love at first sight but had reservations. I was reassured without pressure and all my questions/concerns were answered fully and with knowlegde. The owner and his team went above and beyond to help prepare my car as immaculate as possible. I feel confident and secure that Autohaus will help me look after my car for many years to come and safe in the knowledge I have a place I trust to take my car. I would recommend Autohaus for value for money, helpfulness and a sense of feeling you've made as informed a decision as you can when buying a 2nd hand car. Thank you Autohaus for helping me with a difficult decision and bringing a dream into reality.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 07/12/19

    Thanks for your very kind review Jo , delighted that you like the Mazda & happy with the service received here now and for the future. Best Regards


  • 5

    First-class Customer Service

    By Kelvin N on 29 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The dealer was very helpful, professional and friendly throughout the entire process. MOT and servicing were up to date. Thanks a great deal.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 01/10/19

    Thanks very much for your kind review Kelvin . Delighted to know you like your new car and happy with the service here . Always welcome if i can assist in future . Kind Regards


  • 5

    Long Eaton Alloys

    By Rob B on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Best place to get a service that you can trust .. great guys and skilled in what they do ..nothing is to much trouble for the team .. would highly recommend .

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 18/08/19

    Thanks Rob for your kind review . Delighted you are happy with the service received . Always welcome if i can assist in future . Best Regards


  • 5

    Very helpful sales

    By Roger A on 30 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent communication between us and a member of the team whilst looking for a car.. Nothing was too much bother.. Even down to doing a video of the car we were interested in.. I would definately recommend this garage... Roger

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 13/07/19

    Thanks Roger for your kind review . Always welcome if i can help in future. Best Regards


Autohaus Long Eaton

Telephone:
0115 7748615 07441 914952

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 19:00
Thursday 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 09:30 - 19:30
Saturday 10:15 - 18:30
Sunday 10:45 - 16:00

Autohaus Long Eaton

Address:
11 WILNE ROAD,
LONG EATON,
NOTTINGHAM,
DERBYSHIRE,
NG10 3AL