play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
4.9

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great, personable service!

    By Mark M on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really personable and willing to help and offer advice to younger drivers

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 03/08/16

    Thanks so much Mark , i am so pleased you came to make a 2nd purchase from me for your daughter. Best Regards


  • 5

    Brilliant service & car.

    By Elisabeth E on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a mini from Simon, great car, great service, everything was dealt with quickly and professionally, would recommend buying from this garage.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 02/08/16

    Thanks very much Beth , really pleased you like your Mini and was pleased with the service recieved Best Regards


  • 5

    Highly recommended Seller.

    By Lesley P on 30 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional from start to finish. Beautiful car & a very easy buy. Nothing was too much trouble. It was ready a pleasure to do business with him. Thank you Simon, I would recommend you to anyone wanting a great car at a very reasonable price. After sales service was great too, even called me to make sure everything was OK.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 31/07/16

    Thank you Lesley for your kind review . Really pleased you are happy with your car and the service received Best Regards


  • 5

    You will no have any worries with Simon

    By Tony P on 28 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simon is Extremely helpful. Not at all pushey. Very good liason to customers. Can't fault him at all. For more information please R.S.V.P By email You can try the rest. Now use the best. Sales man percentage I rate Simon. 10001 % possetive 1000 %+ I'm very happy with the deal Simon made me. What more can I say about the guy he is sound as pound. ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 30/07/16

    Thanks Tony for your kind review . So glad you like your car and was happy with the service Best Regards


  • 5

    First-class Customer Service

    By Kelvin N on 28 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The dealer was very helpful, professional and friendly throughout the entire process. MOT and servicing were up to date. Thanks a great deal.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 01/10/19

    Thanks very much for your kind review Kelvin . Delighted to know you like your new car and happy with the service here . Always welcome if i can assist in future . Kind Regards


  • 5

    Long Eaton Alloys

    By Rob B on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Best place to get a service that you can trust .. great guys and skilled in what they do ..nothing is to much trouble for the team .. would highly recommend .

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 18/08/19

    Thanks Rob for your kind review . Delighted you are happy with the service received . Always welcome if i can assist in future . Best Regards


  • 5

    Very helpful sales

    By Roger A on 30 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent communication between us and a member of the team whilst looking for a car.. Nothing was too much bother.. Even down to doing a video of the car we were interested in.. I would definately recommend this garage... Roger

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 13/07/19

    Thanks Roger for your kind review . Always welcome if i can help in future. Best Regards


  • 5

    Great car! Thirteen years hassle free motoring!

    By Gary M on 28 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought our previous car – a Hyundai Accent 1.3, from Long Eaton Alloys, thirteen years ago for £995.00, have run it for 13 years adding 110,000 miles to the clock and have never had a big bill on it in all that time. We would highly recommend Long Eaton Alloys for good quality cars at very reasonable prices. Thanks Guys.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 11/06/19

    Thanks for your kind review Gary , glad you felt happy to return to us . Feel free to call if i can help with any future servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    Excellent Service, Honest Car Sales

    By Mark C on 21 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Focus estate with a (detachable) towbar but found the detachable part to be missing. Simon agreed he'd get one to replace it (as part of the price we agreed before discovery of the missing part). Problems getting hold of one meant he - totally without quibble or attempt to get more money out of us - replaced the entire towbar with a brand new (detachable) one. Not only that but he also provided a replacement for the missing parcel shelf, too. All this as well as re-MOTing for 12 months and servicing it prior to collection. We recommend Simon @ Autohaus!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 23/07/18

    Thank you Mark for the kind review . Delighted you are both happy with the service received . Always welcome if i can assist with future servicing Best Regards


  • 5

    Fiesta Finesse 53

    By Rhys C on 31 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a car in November last year and waited a while to write a review purposely. The car is honestly amazing and runs like its brand new! It's done a lot of miles since I bought it and still no problems while I'm always maintaining it, oil, tyre pressure ect But you should always do that anyway. In a few years when I decide to get a new car I will be going back to Simon without a doubt. Everything he said was true and gave all details of the car and was just generally trustworthy. 10/10 Thanks again!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 01/04/18

    Hi Rhys thank you for your kind review .Great to know the Fiesta is giving you great service . You are always very welcome to call in for future service and mot . Best Regards


Autohaus Long Eaton

Telephone:
0115 7748615 07441 914952

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 19:00
Thursday 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 09:30 - 19:30
Saturday 10:15 - 18:30
Sunday 10:45 - 16:00

Autohaus Long Eaton

Address:
11 WILNE ROAD,
LONG EATON,
NOTTINGHAM,
DERBYSHIRE,
NG10 3AL