play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
4.9

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly & professional

    By Melanie C on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    A genuine, friendly and professional business, Simon was extremely helpful and answered our many questions, without being too pushy.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 31/10/16

    Thank you Melanie and Mark for your kind review. I am delighted you were both happy with the service received. Best Regards


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Jackie H on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    The journey from viewing to driving my new car away was made so easy by the excellent customer service Simon provides. He ensured my car was sold looking its best and being in a fantastic condition to drive. It was a pleasure doing business with Autohaus.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 25/10/16

    Thank you Jackie for your kind review. I am delighted you were both happy with the BMW and the service received. Best Regards


  • 5

    buying my little mini

    By Melanie R on 24 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found Autohaus very professional and very pleasant when I went to buy a car . I purchased a little red Mini Cooper which I love and couldn't fault the excellent service I received .Would definitely recommend a visit if anyone is thinking of buying a second hand car .

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 25/10/16

    Thank you for your kind review Melanie , i am delighted you were both happy with the service. Best Regards


  • 5

    highly reccomend autohaus.

    By Scott W on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    the owner at autohaus,i found was honest,trustworthy and very helpful,ive only had the vehicle a day and im very happy with it and i dont see in the near future any issues with the car as it is exactly as advertised,i am a happy customer.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 21/10/16

    Thanks Scott for your kind review. I am really pleased you like the car and the service. Best Regards


  • 5

    Honest &accommodating - highly recommend

    By Niall R on 05 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have nothing but praise for Simon. I was drawn to his dealership from the positive reviews I read, and can definitively state them to be all completely accurate. Honest, friendly and accommodating, he made the process of buying a new car and selling my old one very simple. He answered all my questions in a knowledgable manner, and I never once felt pressured or pushed in to anything. He ensured the car was in great shape before selling it to me, providing a full mot the day before I picked it up. He made it clear that I could contact him with any issues or requests in future, and he even came back to the dealership out of hours to accommodate my late working to do my paper work and pick up my new car. I would not hesitate to recommend Simon to anyone looking to buy their next car. Thanks very much, I am very happy with my Focus, and will definitely be in touch in future.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 06/10/16

    Hi Niall , thanks for your kind review. I am delighted you are happy with the car and service. Best Regards


  • 5

    Very good

    By Lisa B on 05 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience with autohaus was very good they were very good and helpful and was pleased with my new car

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 05/10/16

    Thanks Lisa for your kind review , really pleased you like your new car . Best Regards


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Louise J on 20 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, honest reliable and trustworthy a pleasure doing business thank you.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 21/09/16

    Thank you for your kind review Louise , im really glad you were happy with the service. Best Regards


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Natalie C on 09 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simon at Autohaus was great. Really friendly and helpful and not pushy like other dealers. Just bought my first car and he made the process an enjoyable experience, getting everything sorted and in order for me. Really enjoying driving around in my first car. Thank you Simon!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 10/09/16

    Hi Natalie , thank you very much for your kind review. I am delighted you were happy with the service . Best Regards


  • 5

    Buying a car from Autohaus Long Eaton

    By Jane S on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simon was very friendly, polite and courteous and not the pushy-carsalesman-type we have encountered on previous occasions when searching for a car. He answered our questions and dealt with the car sale very professionally and I hope the car turns out to be as trouble-free as our transaction.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 09/09/16

    Thank you Jane for your kind review, i am very pleased you are both happy with the car and service received. Best Regards


  • 5

    Autohaus gets a thumbs up from me

    By Rachael C on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simon is very friendly and makes the experience of buying a car easy, joyful and informative without being too pushy which I found with other car dealers. He ensured the customer was put first. He has continued to assist me after the sale. I was recommended him by a friend and shall certainly recommend him to others in future! A great selection of affordable cars from an experienced man who helped me purchase the right car for my needs.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 06/09/16

    Thank you for your kind review Rachael. I am delighted you were happy with the Focus and the service . Best Regards


Autohaus Long Eaton

Telephone:
0115 7748615 07441 914952

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 19:00
Thursday 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 09:30 - 19:30
Saturday 10:15 - 18:30
Sunday 10:45 - 16:00

Autohaus Long Eaton

Address:
11 WILNE ROAD,
LONG EATON,
NOTTINGHAM,
DERBYSHIRE,
NG10 3AL