play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
4.9

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Deborah H on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon was so good and a very perfessional gentleman he put my needs first would defo send family and friends who need a car to him highly recommended and thank you so much Simon I love my new motor ¿¿

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 29/12/17

    Thanks very much for your kind review Deborah . I am delighted you like your BMW and was happy with the service . Please always feel free to call for future servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    10/10 for a friendly & positive buying experience

    By Paul R on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    An extremely pleasant and friendly buying experience. Car was exactly as described. And on arrival we were not oversold or pressurised. We were even given the option of test drives etc. Quality service from a quality seller.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 24/12/17

    Thanks Paul for your kind review . I am delighted you are happy with the service , always feel free to call for future servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    Excellent customer service - Great car!

    By Sam G on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had an absolutely excellent experience with Autohaus, picked up a fantastic Mazda 3 which runs well and has been well looked after. The staff were helpful throughout the process and really went out of their way to ensure excellent customer service. Will always go to these guys first when looking at purchasing a car from here on out.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 08/12/17

    Thanks Sam for your kind review. I'm pleased you and your family continue to buy cars from Autohaus. Best Regards


  • 5

    ford focus 1.6 climate

    By Ruth B on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    bought a car from Simon it was so easy he did all the details the car is lovely drives great and the after service to me is great too.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 27/11/17

    Thank you for your kind review Ruth . I am delighted you and your husband are happy with the Focus and service received. Please always feel free to call for help with future service or mot . Best Regards


  • 5

    *****Fantastic service beginning to end*****

    By Urszula O on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a car(citroen c1), fantastic service from the first phone call enquiry right through to the pick up of our new car. Would highly recommend and would definitely be back for any future purchase

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 11/11/17

    Thanks so much for your kind review Urszula . I am delighted you and your family are happy with the service received . Always feel free to call if you need any help with future servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    A genuinely nice experience!

    By Jack B on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A brilliantly honest dealer that makes a refreshing change from some you encounter. Incredibly helpful and helped us take home a lovely black 03 CRV. 10/10 would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 04/11/17

    Thanks Jack for your kind review. I'm delighted both you and your wife are happy with the Honda and the service received. Always feel free to call for future services and mot . Best Regards


  • 5

    Fabulous garage

    By Kathy W on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service! Really pleased with every aspect of our experience thank you.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 29/10/17

    Thank you very much for your kind review Kathy . I am delighted both you and Craig are happy with the car . Please always feel free to call for future service and MOT . Best Regards


  • 5

    Excellent service from this company.

    By Stephen T on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and accommodating. The vehicle was as described and well prepared.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 15/10/17

    Thanks Steve for your kind review. I am delighted you are happy with the car and service received. Best Regards


  • 5

    Worth a visit take my word for it!

    By Phil J on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great little car lot ,good staff v. Helpful makes you feel at ease and the cars are kept clean and well maintained after service warranty and altogether friendly. Next year I'll be back for a car for my daughter. Well worth a visit and you'll be made welcome as I myself was . Call by and give a try . I'm glad I did. Phil Jennings Sutton in ashfild

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 13/10/17

    Thanks very much for your kind review Phil . Your welcome anytime to call for future service or another car for the family . Best Regards


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Kelly H on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful sorted the car out quickly so we could drive away same day. Highly recommended

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 04/10/17

    Thanks very much for your kind review Kelly , i am delighted you and Paula are happy with the car and the service received . Be sure to ring if you need service or mot in future. Best Regards


‹ Prev Next ›

Autohaus Long Eaton

Telephone:
0115 7748615 07441 914952

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 19:00
Thursday 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 09:30 - 19:30
Saturday 10:15 - 18:30
Sunday 10:45 - 16:00

Autohaus Long Eaton

Address:
11 WILNE ROAD,
LONG EATON,
NOTTINGHAM,
DERBYSHIRE,
NG10 3AL