play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
4.9

Based on 153 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ross P on 09 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Definitely worth the travel, would recommend to anyone!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 12/02/21

    Thanks for your kind review Ross. Always welcome if I can assist with future service. Best Regards


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Ruth B on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have now had 3 cars cars here, both myself and husband and every time received 1st class service , the cars have run very well and pass their mot's with minimum fuss, I would highly recommend to anyone who want's a good deal, good value and a good car.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 12/12/20

    Thanks Ruth for your very kind review . Really pleased you and Chris like your Fiesta . Always welcome . Best Regards


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car in Lockdown

    By Izabella K on 06 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had to buy a car in Lockdown without being able to visit Autohaus. I was worried about this. I needed a good, reliable used car quickly and that was what I got from Autohaus. I was very happy with the extremely reliable service provided. The online advertisements were a good reflection of what I was buying ,were accurate and the car was a fair price. The owner of Autohaus was extremely helpful with the sale. The car was delivered to my home when promised with all of the paperwork . The car tax was done online with the owner and so was payment online- all of this was hassle free. The car was clean, came with half a tank of petrol and was in good working order (as promised and advertised) . It came with a month's recovery and repair guarantee, six month's warranty, a 12 month MOT and a recent service. I would urge potential customers to give Autohaus a try. I am very happy with the service I received and my new car.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 07/12/20

    Thank you Izabella for your very kind review. Pleased to know you are happy with the Fiesta and the service received. Always welcome if i can assist in the future. Best Regards


  • 5

    Toyota Aygo

    By Kehinde B on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, I love the car and Simon is a great guy.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 09/08/20

    Thanks for the kind review . Very welcome anytime for future service ps remember to pick up your new car mats . Best Regards


  • 5

    Ford mondeo bought

    By Matthew S on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and very happy with the car I bought and the service I received

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 20/07/20

    Thanks Matt for your kind review. Always very welcome if i can help with future purchases and servicing. Best Regards


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Rebecca P on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish. Simon was so helpful and made the whole experience enjoyable. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 21/06/20

    Thanks Rebecca for your very kind review. Really pleased you are happy with the car and the service . Always welcome to call for future service & mot . Best Regards


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By John C on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and I'm delighted with my new car. Top guy would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 17/06/20

    Thanks John for your kind review. Great to know you and the family are happy and you are always welcome for future servicing & mot . Best Regards


  • 5

    Very happy customer 😀

    By Susan S on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic seller would definitely recommend and would buy from again, absolutely brilliant doing business with you. Thanks so much x

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 13/06/20

    Thanks Susan for your kind review, great to know you and Damian are happy with the service. Always welcome for future service and mot. Best Regards


  • 5

    great service

    By Paul K on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    great service by simon .i bought two cars of great quality would highly recommend

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 23/05/20

    Thanks Paul for your kind review , really pleased you and Hayley are happy with the service received . Hope Abigail likes her new car . Always welcome for future service and mot. Best Regards


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Thomas E on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simon at autohaus, top bloke sorted me out nicely will be returning later in the year for another car, would highly recommend seeing him local freindly and honest!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 15/03/20

    Thanks Tom for your kind review . Always welcome if i can help in the future. Best Regards


‹ Prev Next ›

Autohaus Long Eaton

Telephone:
0115 7748615 07441 914952

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Autohaus Long Eaton

Address:
11 WILNE ROAD,
LONG EATON,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG10 3AL