play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
4.9

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Jade H on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Rang up Autohaus after seeing a car - offered me a viewing the next day. Spoke to someone and he helped discuss everything. Took good care of the car, kept in contact through the week, and just really looked after us. Very genuine, not pushy or anything. Easy-going and you can have a laugh with him. If there's an issue, he's very happy to help and sort the problem out. I definitely recommend Autohaus if you want a decent car!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 06/11/18

    Thanks very much for your kind review Jade . Delighted to know you and your family are pleased with the car and service received. Always welcome to call if you need future services. Best Regards


  • 5

    Cannot recommend Autohaus enough!

    By Laura S on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I always read reviews before buying anything or using a service and the reviews I had read made me choose Autohaus. I'm really glad I did and cannot recommend them enough. I bought my car from them, which they also serviced then MOTed for 12 months. They hurried this through for me, as I needed the car quickly. They advised the car would need a timing belt soon, which I returned the car to them to do. They provided a hire car during this time. During the work, they checked the exhaust as it was blowing. They replaced the part with a new one, rather than patching it up, at their own expense. I shall be returning to them for all my future car car purchases and motoring needs, as they provide an impeccable, down to earth, friendly service. I cannot thank/recommend them enough!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 21/09/18

    Thank you Laura for your kind review , great to know you and Rik are happy with the service received . Feel free to call anytime for future purchases and servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    Fantastic Service and Support

    By Alex L on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    - Incredily helpful and informative. I contacted him through his advert for a car on AutoTrader, and when I visited he showed me all of the cars he had that we similar/fit my needs. - I was allowed to take the car for a test drive by myself so I could get an idea of what it was like to drive without pressure. - When there was a problem with the battery, it was replaced without any additional charge, along with ensuring the car had a full MOT and service. He told me that the Timing belt was due to be changed, and offered me a remarkably reasonable price for it to be done with him. - During the time my car was being worked on, I was able to 'hire' a car of his free of charge. - In contact with me, incredibly informative and help throguhout both processes and I could not recommend his services more highly.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 28/08/18

    Thank you Alex for your kind review . Really great to know you are happy with your new car and the service received . Always welcome if i can assist with any future service or mot . Best Regards


  • 5

    What a good set up

    By Andy L on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon very accommodating not pushy brill at his job. Andy Litchfield

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 18/08/18

    Thanks very much for your kind review Andy . Great to know you are both happy with the service received . Feel free to call if i can help with future purchases or servicing. Best regards


  • 5

    Five stars

    By Tina S on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have had an excellent experience, staff are very helpful and the car I have purchased is amazing. I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a car.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 25/07/18

    Thank you Tina for your kind review . Pleased you are happy with your new car & the service received . Always welcome if i can help with future servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    The change over was simplicity it self

    By Pauline S on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful. Gave full history etc of the car I was buying. When I turned up to claim the car everything had been done as promised . The transfer of documentation was dealt with speedily and correctly. Every business transaction was dealt with in a professional way.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 10/07/18

    Thank you Pauline for your kind review , great to know you are happy with the service received . Always feel free to call if i can help with any future servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    a pleasure to deal with and would recommend.

    By Russ N on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon was extremely helpful and polite, he never bothered us and left us alone to look at the cars, he didn't even come on the test drive with us so we didn't feel under any pressure to buy.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 10/07/18

    Thanks Russ for your kind review . Also thanks for travelling from Leeds to purchase the BMW . Delighted to know you and family are happy with the service received . Always welcome if i can assist with any future purchases for the family . Best Regards


  • 5

    Good cars, good service.

    By Beverley T on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second vehicle we have purchased from autohaus. Good reliable vehicles. Really accomodating on collection time. All paperwork explained and fully complete. Would buy from here again.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 10/07/18

    Thanks Bev for your kind review . Delighted you and Alan came to buy another car from myself and are happy with the service received . Always welcome if i can assist with future servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    Excellent professional friendly dealer

    By Jen M on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. This is the third car we have purchased from Autohaus. A very professional and friendly dealer. We would certainly return again.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 03/07/18

    Thanks Jen for your kind review . Delighted to know you and Mark are happy with service over past years . Always welcome if i can assist with future servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Andrew W on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was excellent. I never felt under any pressure to buy and was given lots of assistance and useful advice. Highly reccomended

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 06/06/18

    Thanks very much for your kind review Andy . Always welcome if i can assist with future service and mot . Best Regards


‹ Prev Next ›

Autohaus Long Eaton

Telephone:
0115 7748615 07441 914952

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 19:00
Thursday 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 09:30 - 19:30
Saturday 10:15 - 18:30
Sunday 10:45 - 16:00

Autohaus Long Eaton

Address:
11 WILNE ROAD,
LONG EATON,
NOTTINGHAM,
DERBYSHIRE,
NG10 3AL