play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
5.0

All 172 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very easy purchase

    By Anonymous on 12 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from Simon and had a very good experience from start to finish. He was very easy to deal with and not pushy at all. He serviced and mot the car being bought which was great. I took a train from London and he kindly picked me up from the station as well. All round a pleasure to deal with and would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Excellent Seller !

    By Judith Darweish on 19 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Simon went above and beyond to provide me with my used Toyota Aygo. He was super informative, friendly and helpful throughout the process and I was extremely happy with the service he provided.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Lewis Beecham on 06 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing couldn't ask for better a better service


  • 5

    100% Recommend, Honest, Friendly & Great Cars

    By Rupert Lowe on 29 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. As a student, purchasing my first car (a Mazda6), the Autohaus team couldn't have been more considerate, honest and understanding. They offered to take the car on a test drive and drove it on my behalf. I had an AA check, and the very minimal issues were repaired instantly and were all raised by the dealer prior to the inspection. Once home there was a minor issue with the pressure of the windscreen fluid, I phoned the dealer, and he repaired it in just two hours, free of charge. 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Great buying experience. Hassle free purchase!

    By Neil Palmer on 27 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish! Simon is a really friendly guy who looks out for his customers. He wasn't a "typical" car salesman and helped me make the right choice with no pressure at all. He drew my attention to small cosmetic issues with the car so that there were no surprises. He went above and beyond my expectations with the prep work he did on the car after I put a deposit down and nothing has been too much trouble. Really happy with my purchase. Would definitely go back again. Top marks!


  • 5

    Great company

    By Jason on 04 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very honest helpful and polite the car i brought was as described i did find one problem with it but after phoning up and taking it back it was quickly resolved. I would recommend autohaus to family and friends. Very happy with the service

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 05/10/21

    Thanks Jason for your kind review . Always welcome if i can help. Best Regards


  • 5

    57 PLATED NISSAN NOTE 1.4L

    By Martyn C on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I totally impressed by the service I received all through the purchase of the above vehicle. My email enquiry was answered in 15 minutes by the owner. We arranged a viewing. The forecourt was filled with good quality vehicles and I was greeted in a really friendly manner. We discussed the vehicle and the few blemishes in the paintwork were not hidden or ignored but pointed out to me in a truthful way. I took the vehicle for a test drive and I could tell from the standard of the vehicle that the company has high ethics and integrity and are only willing to put their own warranty to high quality and low mileage vehicles. The vehicle was MOTed and valeted. I wanted a different audio system fitting and this was done professionally. The supplier of the system had sent a wrong connector in error-no fault of the garage but I was kept informed at all times of the progress. I could not ask for better and would certainly highly recommend this company for good quality, great prices & service.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 21/06/21

    Thanks Martyn for your kind review. I am glad that you are happy with my efforts and service . Always welcome if i can help in future. Best Regards


  • 5

    Great service

    By Chris B on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my second car from Autohaus and once again everything that was promised was delivered. Simon is a top bloke with a great knowledge of motor vehicles and the aftercare is exceptional. I would recomend Autohaus to anybody looking for a decent used car for a reasonable price

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 17/06/21

    Thanks for your kind review Chris , great to know you and Hayley are happy with the service . Always welcome. Best Regards


  • 5

    Very quick&easy sale of corsa! Highly recommend!

    By Heidi M on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from AutoHaus back in January and it was the most quick and easy sale ever! The staff made sure the car was fit for purpose and that it wouldn’t leave the garage with any outstanding issues. They delivered the car to my house all covid secure and it was immaculate. Best birthday gift! The staff here are lovely and very helpful inside and out. Seem to go out the way for their customers. I even took the car back to them to get my reverse light checked and in and out in less than 24 hours - cannot fault the service. I will continue to use AutoHaus services for my car and future cars. Highly recommend!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 31/03/21

    Thanks very much for the kind review Heidi. Please feel free to call anytime for future service & MoT etc. Best Regards


  • 5

    Perfect place to buy a car

    By Kelly B on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing autohaus goes above and beyond to ensure everything is right for the customer. Customer service is amazing I felt really looked after and comfortable buying a car from here highly recommend.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 08/03/21

    Thank you Kelly for your kind review, great to know that you are happy with the Peugeot. Always very welcome if i can help you in the future. Best Regards


‹ Prev Next ›

Autohaus Long Eaton

Telephone:
0115 7748615 07441 914952

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Autohaus Long Eaton

Address:
11 WILNE ROAD,
LONG EATON,
Nottingham,
Derbyshire,
NG10 3AL