play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
4.9

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Toyota Aygo

    By Kehinde B on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, I love the car and Simon is a great guy.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 09/08/20

    Thanks for the kind review . Very welcome anytime for future service ps remember to pick up your new car mats . Best Regards


  • 5

    Ford mondeo bought

    By Matthew S on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and very happy with the car I bought and the service I received

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 20/07/20

    Thanks Matt for your kind review. Always very welcome if i can help with future purchases and servicing. Best Regards


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Rebecca P on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish. Simon was so helpful and made the whole experience enjoyable. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 21/06/20

    Thanks Rebecca for your very kind review. Really pleased you are happy with the car and the service . Always welcome to call for future service & mot . Best Regards


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By John C on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and I'm delighted with my new car. Top guy would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 17/06/20

    Thanks John for your kind review. Great to know you and the family are happy and you are always welcome for future servicing & mot . Best Regards


  • 5

    Very happy customer 😀

    By Susan S on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic seller would definitely recommend and would buy from again, absolutely brilliant doing business with you. Thanks so much x

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 13/06/20

    Thanks Susan for your kind review, great to know you and Damian are happy with the service. Always welcome for future service and mot. Best Regards


  • 5

    great service

    By Paul K on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    great service by simon .i bought two cars of great quality would highly recommend

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 23/05/20

    Thanks Paul for your kind review , really pleased you and Hayley are happy with the service received . Hope Abigail likes her new car . Always welcome for future service and mot. Best Regards


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Thomas E on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simon at autohaus, top bloke sorted me out nicely will be returning later in the year for another car, would highly recommend seeing him local freindly and honest!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 15/03/20

    Thanks Tom for your kind review . Always welcome if i can help in the future. Best Regards


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra estate

    By Debra W on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simon is very down to earth man, he was really helpful from the time I walked in to when I brought my car, he did me a good deal and I will go bk for the mot and services.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 15/03/20

    Thanks Debra for your kind review . Always welcome if i can help with future service . Best Regards


  • 5

    Won't use anywhere else

    By Catherine D on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant! I got my first car from here and to say I had no idea is an understatement! The owner helped me from the moment I stepped on the fore court and still is now. Honest, reliable and straight talking.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 01/12/19

    Thanks Catherine for your kind review . great to know you are happy with the car and service here . Always welcome if i can help with future service . Kind Regards


  • 5

    Simon is your Man when being a Genuine Car Salesma

    By Polly Anna R on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I didn’t have a lot of money to play with & I have come away with an absolute gem of a Ford Fiesta Gear in Amazing condition. Simon went over & above with his service & kindness. He is an honest, decent & hardworking guy who I would recommend any one looking for any price range of car. I will definitely be going back to him, my partner also (who is particularly hard to impress!!🤣) Five Stars ⭐️ . Thanks Simon.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 26/11/19

    Thanks for your very kind review Polly. Really pleased that you are happy with the Fiesta and service . Always welcome to call for future service and mot . Best Regards


‹ Prev Next ›

Autohaus Long Eaton

Telephone:
0115 7748615 07441 914952

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 19:00
Thursday 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 09:30 - 19:30
Saturday 10:15 - 18:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Autohaus Long Eaton

Address:
11 WILNE ROAD,
LONG EATON,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG10 3AL