play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
4.9

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Benjamin H on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I asked Simon what he could do to help and he went beyond. Brilliant service on an older vehicle.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 16/09/19

    Thanks Ben for your very kind review . A pleasure to deal with you and always feel free to pop in if i can help with future servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    Autohaus in Sawley. Top dealings.

    By Gerry T on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to Autohaus for my first car, and the staff couldn't have been better. Friendly, helpful, and even gave the car one last sprucing up before I came to collect it. Recommended.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 22/08/19

    Thanks Gerry for your kind review . Really pleased you like your car and service received . Always welcome if i can assist with future service and MOT . Best Regards


  • 5

    BMW /Cooper part ex

    By Michael G on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The antidote to a much maligned occupation...a trusted car salesman...honest!...and no I’m not a relative I’m delighted with my recent part ex Presentation exc in line with promises made...obligations fulfilled...good value £...professional service + good humour...much appreciated...cheers!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 28/07/19

    Thanks very much Mike for your kind review , always nice to do repeat business with customers and always feel free to call for any future servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    Excellente

    By Matthew P on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car in perfect condition, honest seller, will return your sunglasses

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 24/07/19

    Thanks Matt for the kind review . Great to know you like the car & service . Feel free to call for any future service or advice in future . Best Regards


  • 5

    Brilliant, highly recommended.

    By Steven M on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and friendly seller who was was very honest and reliable, even went out of his way to buy a brand new switch for the windows for me. bought a mazda6 and quite honestly best car iv ever driven very good price more than happy with the sale. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 24/07/19

    Thanks for your kind review Steve . Delighted you are happy with the car and service . Always welcome if i can help in future. Best Regards


  • 5

    Buying my first car.

    By Chau A on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’m a first time buyer, looking for my first car with my girlfriend. Out of all the dealerships I enquired with, Autohaus was by far the most welcoming, caring, and understood the customer’s needs immediately! He made clear recommendation to which I proceeded with and it was worth every penny as I needed a reliable for to get me from A to B, whilst I save up for something better. The owner was very helpful throughout the purchase process and went the extra mile to sort the car tax paperwork saving me time and money! Would highly recommend Autohaus!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 08/04/19

    Thanks very much for your kind review Chau. Great to hear you are both happy with the service received. Always welcome if I help with future service. Best Regards


  • 5

    Excellent service and great car

    By Marilyn K on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Prompt phone responses. Car exactly as described. Trustworthy. Excellent price for car purchased. AA cover included and warranty.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 02/04/19

    Thanks Marilyn for your kind review . Great to know you and the family are happy with the service received . Always welcome if i can help in future . Best Regards


  • 5

    I went to pick up a Peugeot manual & look at ligh

    By Erica B on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys as usual have been great and extremely kind and helpful. They have some lovely motors at affordable prices. Cant fault Autohaus Thanks again guysX

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 02/04/19

    Erica thanks very much for your kind review , great to know both of you are happy with the service received . Always welcome if i can help with future purchases and service . Best Regards


  • 5

    Good experience - Great car

    By Natalie T on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good. I knew what I wanted and he didn't try to up-sell or anything. He didn't man-splain anything to me and the deal was really easy. The car is just what I wanted and runs perfectly.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 02/04/19

    Thank you Nat for your kind review , i am very pleased you are happy with the Toyota and service received . Please feel free to call for any future service . Best Regards


  • 5

    Overall amazing.

    By Sophie T on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, so helpful, just all round amazing help and experience would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 01/04/19

    Thanks Sophie for your kind review. Great to know that you are happy with the service received. Always very welcome if I can help in the future. Best Regards


‹ Prev Next ›

Autohaus Long Eaton

Telephone:
0115 7748615 07441 914952

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 19:00
Thursday 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 09:30 - 19:30
Saturday 10:15 - 18:30
Sunday 10:45 - 16:00

Autohaus Long Eaton

Address:
11 WILNE ROAD,
LONG EATON,
NOTTINGHAM,
DERBYSHIRE,
NG10 3AL