play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five stars

    By Tina S on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have had an excellent experience, staff are very helpful and the car I have purchased is amazing. I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a car.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 25/07/18

    Thank you Tina for your kind review . Pleased you are happy with your new car & the service received . Always welcome if i can help with future servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    The change over was simplicity it self

    By Pauline S on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful. Gave full history etc of the car I was buying. When I turned up to claim the car everything had been done as promised . The transfer of documentation was dealt with speedily and correctly. Every business transaction was dealt with in a professional way.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 10/07/18

    Thank you Pauline for your kind review , great to know you are happy with the service received . Always feel free to call if i can help with any future servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    a pleasure to deal with and would recommend.

    By Russ N on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon was extremely helpful and polite, he never bothered us and left us alone to look at the cars, he didn't even come on the test drive with us so we didn't feel under any pressure to buy.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 10/07/18

    Thanks Russ for your kind review . Also thanks for travelling from Leeds to purchase the BMW . Delighted to know you and family are happy with the service received . Always welcome if i can assist with any future purchases for the family . Best Regards


  • 5

    Good cars, good service.

    By Beverley T on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second vehicle we have purchased from autohaus. Good reliable vehicles. Really accomodating on collection time. All paperwork explained and fully complete. Would buy from here again.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 10/07/18

    Thanks Bev for your kind review . Delighted you and Alan came to buy another car from myself and are happy with the service received . Always welcome if i can assist with future servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    Excellent professional friendly dealer

    By Jen M on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. This is the third car we have purchased from Autohaus. A very professional and friendly dealer. We would certainly return again.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 03/07/18

    Thanks Jen for your kind review . Delighted to know you and Mark are happy with service over past years . Always welcome if i can assist with future servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Andrew W on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was excellent. I never felt under any pressure to buy and was given lots of assistance and useful advice. Highly reccomended

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 06/06/18

    Thanks very much for your kind review Andy . Always welcome if i can assist with future service and mot . Best Regards


  • 5

    Good old fashioned service.

    By Claire W on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service. I needed the car on a certain date and they made sure I had it on time. No pressure selling was used. Good honest advice. Will use again.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 02/06/18

    Thanks very much for your kind review Claire . Great to know you are happy with your car and the service received . Always welcome if i can assist with future service and mot . Best Regards


  • 5

    Pleasant & easy car purchase.

    By Claire C on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly & welcoming, easy to communicate with, didn't feel pressured, an easy & smooth purchase all round, very happy .

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 02/05/18

    Thank you Claire for your kind review . Great to know you are both happy with your car and the service received . Always welcome to call if i can assist with further MOT and servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    Good car...good service.

    By Chris H on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a car from Simon @ Autohaus & were treated very well from start to finish.The car hadn't been prepared for sale when we first viewed it & Simon said to come back & view it once it had.On inspection a week later he had...replaced the window screen/serviced it/MOT'd it/replaced the battery & undersealed it.!!The vehicle came with full service history & we are very pleased with it & the service we were given.There's a six month warranty on the expensive oily bit's & the knowledge if anything does go wrong Simon will still be operating from his premises. Would definitely use again & will sing his praises to family & friends...give him a try.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 28/04/18

    Thank you Chris for your kind review . Great to know you are happy with the Rav 4 and the service received . Always feel free to call if i can help with future servicing and mot . Best Regards


  • 5

    Tip Top Servive and Very Helpful

    By Kyra L on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The customer service here is excellent. Went to look for a good second hand car and couldn’t be happier. Very helpful. I had an issue a day into having my car which was resolved without hesitation and everything was explained to me thoroughly. Will go above and beyond to ensure everything is ok. I would 110% recommend and go back if I ever need to look for another second hand car!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 13/04/18

    Thank you for your kind review Kyra , great to know that you are happy with the service and your new car . Always very welcome to call if I can assist with future service and mot. Best Regards


‹ Prev Next ›

Autohaus Long Eaton

Telephone:
0115 7748615 07441 914952

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 19:00
Thursday 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 09:30 - 19:30
Saturday 10:15 - 18:30
Sunday 10:45 - 16:00

Autohaus Long Eaton

Address:
11 WILNE ROAD,
LONG EATON,
NOTTINGHAM,
DERBYSHIRE,
NG10 3AL