play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
4.9

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Thomas E on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simon at autohaus, top bloke sorted me out nicely will be returning later in the year for another car, would highly recommend seeing him local freindly and honest!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 15/03/20

    Thanks Tom for your kind review . Always welcome if i can help in the future. Best Regards


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra estate

    By Debra W on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simon is very down to earth man, he was really helpful from the time I walked in to when I brought my car, he did me a good deal and I will go bk for the mot and services.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 15/03/20

    Thanks Debra for your kind review . Always welcome if i can help with future service . Best Regards


  • 5

    Won't use anywhere else

    By Catherine D on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant! I got my first car from here and to say I had no idea is an understatement! The owner helped me from the moment I stepped on the fore court and still is now. Honest, reliable and straight talking.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 01/12/19

    Thanks Catherine for your kind review . great to know you are happy with the car and service here . Always welcome if i can help with future service . Kind Regards


  • 5

    Simon is your Man when being a Genuine Car Salesma

    By Polly Anna R on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I didn’t have a lot of money to play with & I have come away with an absolute gem of a Ford Fiesta Gear in Amazing condition. Simon went over & above with his service & kindness. He is an honest, decent & hardworking guy who I would recommend any one looking for any price range of car. I will definitely be going back to him, my partner also (who is particularly hard to impress!!🤣) Five Stars ⭐️ . Thanks Simon.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 26/11/19

    Thanks for your very kind review Polly. Really pleased that you are happy with the Fiesta and service . Always welcome to call for future service and mot . Best Regards


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Benjamin H on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I asked Simon what he could do to help and he went beyond. Brilliant service on an older vehicle.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 16/09/19

    Thanks Ben for your very kind review . A pleasure to deal with you and always feel free to pop in if i can help with future servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    Autohaus in Sawley. Top dealings.

    By Gerry T on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to Autohaus for my first car, and the staff couldn't have been better. Friendly, helpful, and even gave the car one last sprucing up before I came to collect it. Recommended.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 22/08/19

    Thanks Gerry for your kind review . Really pleased you like your car and service received . Always welcome if i can assist with future service and MOT . Best Regards


  • 5

    BMW /Cooper part ex

    By Michael G on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The antidote to a much maligned occupation...a trusted car salesman...honest!...and no I’m not a relative I’m delighted with my recent part ex Presentation exc in line with promises made...obligations fulfilled...good value £...professional service + good humour...much appreciated...cheers!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 28/07/19

    Thanks very much Mike for your kind review , always nice to do repeat business with customers and always feel free to call for any future servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    Excellente

    By Matthew P on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car in perfect condition, honest seller, will return your sunglasses

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 24/07/19

    Thanks Matt for the kind review . Great to know you like the car & service . Feel free to call for any future service or advice in future . Best Regards


  • 5

    Brilliant, highly recommended.

    By Steven M on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and friendly seller who was was very honest and reliable, even went out of his way to buy a brand new switch for the windows for me. bought a mazda6 and quite honestly best car iv ever driven very good price more than happy with the sale. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 24/07/19

    Thanks for your kind review Steve . Delighted you are happy with the car and service . Always welcome if i can help in future. Best Regards


  • 5

    Buying my first car.

    By Chau A on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’m a first time buyer, looking for my first car with my girlfriend. Out of all the dealerships I enquired with, Autohaus was by far the most welcoming, caring, and understood the customer’s needs immediately! He made clear recommendation to which I proceeded with and it was worth every penny as I needed a reliable for to get me from A to B, whilst I save up for something better. The owner was very helpful throughout the purchase process and went the extra mile to sort the car tax paperwork saving me time and money! Would highly recommend Autohaus!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 08/04/19

    Thanks very much for your kind review Chau. Great to hear you are both happy with the service received. Always welcome if I help with future service. Best Regards


‹ Prev Next ›

Autohaus Long Eaton

Telephone:
0115 7748615 07441 914952

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 19:00
Thursday 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 09:30 - 19:30
Saturday 10:15 - 18:30
Sunday 10:45 - 16:00

Autohaus Long Eaton

Address:
11 WILNE ROAD,
LONG EATON,
NOTTINGHAM,
DERBYSHIRE,
NG10 3AL