play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
4.9

Based on 161 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company

    By Jason on 04 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very honest helpful and polite the car i brought was as described i did find one problem with it but after phoning up and taking it back it was quickly resolved. I would recommend autohaus to family and friends. Very happy with the service

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 05/10/21

    Thanks Jason for your kind review . Always welcome if i can help. Best Regards


  • 5

    57 PLATED NISSAN NOTE 1.4L

    By Martyn C on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I totally impressed by the service I received all through the purchase of the above vehicle. My email enquiry was answered in 15 minutes by the owner. We arranged a viewing. The forecourt was filled with good quality vehicles and I was greeted in a really friendly manner. We discussed the vehicle and the few blemishes in the paintwork were not hidden or ignored but pointed out to me in a truthful way. I took the vehicle for a test drive and I could tell from the standard of the vehicle that the company has high ethics and integrity and are only willing to put their own warranty to high quality and low mileage vehicles. The vehicle was MOTed and valeted. I wanted a different audio system fitting and this was done professionally. The supplier of the system had sent a wrong connector in error-no fault of the garage but I was kept informed at all times of the progress. I could not ask for better and would certainly highly recommend this company for good quality, great prices & service.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 21/06/21

    Thanks Martyn for your kind review. I am glad that you are happy with my efforts and service . Always welcome if i can help in future. Best Regards


  • 5

    Great service

    By Chris B on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my second car from Autohaus and once again everything that was promised was delivered. Simon is a top bloke with a great knowledge of motor vehicles and the aftercare is exceptional. I would recomend Autohaus to anybody looking for a decent used car for a reasonable price

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 17/06/21

    Thanks for your kind review Chris , great to know you and Hayley are happy with the service . Always welcome. Best Regards


  • 5

    Very quick&easy sale of corsa! Highly recommend!

    By Heidi M on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from AutoHaus back in January and it was the most quick and easy sale ever! The staff made sure the car was fit for purpose and that it wouldn’t leave the garage with any outstanding issues. They delivered the car to my house all covid secure and it was immaculate. Best birthday gift! The staff here are lovely and very helpful inside and out. Seem to go out the way for their customers. I even took the car back to them to get my reverse light checked and in and out in less than 24 hours - cannot fault the service. I will continue to use AutoHaus services for my car and future cars. Highly recommend!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 31/03/21

    Thanks very much for the kind review Heidi. Please feel free to call anytime for future service & MoT etc. Best Regards


  • 5

    Perfect place to buy a car

    By Kelly B on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing autohaus goes above and beyond to ensure everything is right for the customer. Customer service is amazing I felt really looked after and comfortable buying a car from here highly recommend.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 08/03/21

    Thank you Kelly for your kind review, great to know that you are happy with the Peugeot. Always very welcome if i can help you in the future. Best Regards


  • 5

    Great car and great service!

    By Gary C on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Ford c-max from Autohaus and couldn't be happier. The car is in fantastic shape with great history and was cleaned beautifully inside and out. Simon is a great guy and couldn't do enough to make the experience as easy and transparent as possible. I will certainly be back when looking for my next car, and would recommend Autohaus to friends and family. Thanks again Simon

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 05/03/21

    Thanks Gary for your kind review . Always very welcome if i can help you or your family in the future . Best Regards


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ross P on 09 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Definitely worth the travel, would recommend to anyone!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 12/02/21

    Thanks for your kind review Ross. Always welcome if I can assist with future service. Best Regards


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Ruth B on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have now had 3 cars cars here, both myself and husband and every time received 1st class service , the cars have run very well and pass their mot's with minimum fuss, I would highly recommend to anyone who want's a good deal, good value and a good car.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 12/12/20

    Thanks Ruth for your very kind review . Really pleased you and Chris like your Fiesta . Always welcome . Best Regards


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car in Lockdown

    By Izabella K on 06 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had to buy a car in Lockdown without being able to visit Autohaus. I was worried about this. I needed a good, reliable used car quickly and that was what I got from Autohaus. I was very happy with the extremely reliable service provided. The online advertisements were a good reflection of what I was buying ,were accurate and the car was a fair price. The owner of Autohaus was extremely helpful with the sale. The car was delivered to my home when promised with all of the paperwork . The car tax was done online with the owner and so was payment online- all of this was hassle free. The car was clean, came with half a tank of petrol and was in good working order (as promised and advertised) . It came with a month's recovery and repair guarantee, six month's warranty, a 12 month MOT and a recent service. I would urge potential customers to give Autohaus a try. I am very happy with the service I received and my new car.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 07/12/20

    Thank you Izabella for your very kind review. Pleased to know you are happy with the Fiesta and the service received. Always welcome if i can assist in the future. Best Regards


  • 5

    Toyota Aygo

    By Kehinde B on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, I love the car and Simon is a great guy.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 09/08/20

    Thanks for the kind review . Very welcome anytime for future service ps remember to pick up your new car mats . Best Regards


‹ Prev Next ›

Autohaus Long Eaton

Telephone:
0115 7748615 07441 914952

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Autohaus Long Eaton

Address:
11 WILNE ROAD,
LONG EATON,
Nottingham,
Derbyshire,
NG10 3AL