play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0115 7748615 | 07441 914952
81 HIGH ROAD, TOTON, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG9 6EN

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
4.9

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great, personable service!

    By Mark M on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really personable and willing to help and offer advice to younger drivers

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 03/08/16

    Thanks so much Mark , i am so pleased you came to make a 2nd purchase from me for your daughter. Best Regards


  • 5

    Brilliant service & car.

    By Elisabeth E on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a mini from Simon, great car, great service, everything was dealt with quickly and professionally, would recommend buying from this garage.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 02/08/16

    Thanks very much Beth , really pleased you like your Mini and was pleased with the service recieved Best Regards


  • 5

    Highly recommended Seller.

    By Lesley P on 30 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional from start to finish. Beautiful car & a very easy buy. Nothing was too much trouble. It was ready a pleasure to do business with him. Thank you Simon, I would recommend you to anyone wanting a great car at a very reasonable price. After sales service was great too, even called me to make sure everything was OK.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 31/07/16

    Thank you Lesley for your kind review . Really pleased you are happy with your car and the service received Best Regards


  • 5

    You will no have any worries with Simon

    By Tony P on 28 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simon is Extremely helpful. Not at all pushey. Very good liason to customers. Can't fault him at all. For more information please R.S.V.P By email You can try the rest. Now use the best. Sales man percentage I rate Simon. 10001 % possetive 1000 %+ I'm very happy with the deal Simon made me. What more can I say about the guy he is sound as pound. ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 30/07/16

    Thanks Tony for your kind review . So glad you like your car and was happy with the service Best Regards


  • 5

    Well worth a look

    By Stephen P on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very knowledgeable and happy to answer any questions but without being pushy. Good selection of cars, especially for smaller budgets. Buying the cheapest car on the forecourt, I wasn’t expecting much other than to drive away with it, but they still gave it a new MOT, replaced some worn parts, gave it a good valet and provided a very reasonable warranty. Wouldn’t hesitate to go here again.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 03/10/17

    Thank you Stephen for your kind review . I am delighted you were happy with the car and the service received . Always feel free to call for any future servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Jacky M on 28 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    When I had my motorbility car taken away. I looked at many cars before I looked at one of Simons cars. He offered to find a car for me the make and model I needed in the price range. He found a nice low mileage car for me and when the starter motor failed on it a few days after I picked it up he had it collected from my house repaired and returned the same day. A brilliant service would recommend to anyone

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 30/05/17

    Thank you Jacky for your kind review . I am very pleased you are happy with the sales service . Best Regards


  • 5

    Kind and professional

    By Jesus M on 25 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car in Autohaus and I have to say that I felt very comfortable during all the process. I didn't feel any kind of pressure or feeling unsafe in the time I was paying for the car, because I knew Simon is a professional and looks like he really likes what he's doing. The quality of the car is superior, despite the fact that is an old car. I still can't believe that this happened to me after all the bad experiences I had with my last used car. I totally recommend this place and I will if I know someone who is looking for a car.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 29/03/17

    Thank you Jesus for your kind review . I am pleased you are happy with the Alfa Romeo and the service received . Best Regards


‹ Prev Next ›