play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0115 7748615 | 07441 914952
81 HIGH ROAD, TOTON, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG9 6EN

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Natalie C on 09 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simon at Autohaus was great. Really friendly and helpful and not pushy like other dealers. Just bought my first car and he made the process an enjoyable experience, getting everything sorted and in order for me. Really enjoying driving around in my first car. Thank you Simon!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 10/09/16

    Hi Natalie , thank you very much for your kind review. I am delighted you were happy with the service . Best Regards


  • 5

    Buying a car from Autohaus Long Eaton

    By Jane S on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simon was very friendly, polite and courteous and not the pushy-carsalesman-type we have encountered on previous occasions when searching for a car. He answered our questions and dealt with the car sale very professionally and I hope the car turns out to be as trouble-free as our transaction.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 09/09/16

    Thank you Jane for your kind review, i am very pleased you are both happy with the car and service received. Best Regards


  • 5

    Autohaus gets a thumbs up from me

    By Rachael C on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simon is very friendly and makes the experience of buying a car easy, joyful and informative without being too pushy which I found with other car dealers. He ensured the customer was put first. He has continued to assist me after the sale. I was recommended him by a friend and shall certainly recommend him to others in future! A great selection of affordable cars from an experienced man who helped me purchase the right car for my needs.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 06/09/16

    Thank you for your kind review Rachael. I am delighted you were happy with the Focus and the service . Best Regards


  • 5

    Honest and friendly local business.

    By Mandy C on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    The dealer and owner Simon couldn't have been more helpful, he answered all our (many) questions and there was no pushy salesmanship. We had a couple of minor concerns regarding the vehicle which he offered to correct if purchased, including two new tyres. These were in fact fitted along with a service inc.oil change and air con, an extra no. plate for towing and 6months warranty. He handled all the paper work inc the tax and we left feeling comfortable and confident with our new car.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 06/09/16

    Thanks so much for the kind review Mandy . I am delighted you and Dave were pleased with the service Best Regards


  • 5

    Car for a community childminder need.

    By Jodi M on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simon was very friendly and hospitable. Simon was able to help with my needs of being a community childminder and trading my little aygo in for a reliable and safe 7 seater zafira. I think I have made a trustworthy relationship with Simon and it's been to good to find someone near by I can a0roach with any matters of vehicles. Thanks Simon. Nice to have met you. I will see you again in the near future. Jodi at The Gingerbread House. By the way I love driving the bigger car now. ¿

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 06/09/16

    Thanks very much Jodi for your kind review. I am pleased you were happy with the deal and service . Glad you have got used to the bigger vehicle Best Regards


  • 5

    Very good experience with this dealer

    By Dot D on 14 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simon was a really nice dealer who showed me respect and was not overly pushy. I would recommend him to anyone Because I am disabled he delivered my car to my door not many dealers would do that

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 15/08/16

    Thank you very much for your kind review Dot. I'm very happy you were pleased with the service received. Best regards


  • 5

    Brilliant car buying experience

    By Debbie H on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simon was brilliant. Not pushy and let us decide which car we wanted. Very friendly guy that cannot do enough for you

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 10/08/16

    Thanks so much for your kind review Debbie , i am delighted Ivor liked the Audi and you were both happy with the service recieved, kind regards


  • 5

    Great, personable service!

    By Mark M on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really personable and willing to help and offer advice to younger drivers

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 03/08/16

    Thanks so much Mark , i am so pleased you came to make a 2nd purchase from me for your daughter. Best Regards


  • 5

    Brilliant service & car.

    By Elisabeth E on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a mini from Simon, great car, great service, everything was dealt with quickly and professionally, would recommend buying from this garage.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 02/08/16

    Thanks very much Beth , really pleased you like your Mini and was pleased with the service recieved Best Regards


  • 5

    Highly recommended Seller.

    By Lesley P on 30 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional from start to finish. Beautiful car & a very easy buy. Nothing was too much trouble. It was ready a pleasure to do business with him. Thank you Simon, I would recommend you to anyone wanting a great car at a very reasonable price. After sales service was great too, even called me to make sure everything was OK.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 31/07/16

    Thank you Lesley for your kind review . Really pleased you are happy with your car and the service received Best Regards