play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0115 7748615 | 07441 914952
WILNE ROAD, LONG EATON, NOTTINGHAM, DERBYSHIRE, NG10 3AL

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
4.9

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest &accommodating - highly recommend

    By Niall R on 05 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have nothing but praise for Simon. I was drawn to his dealership from the positive reviews I read, and can definitively state them to be all completely accurate. Honest, friendly and accommodating, he made the process of buying a new car and selling my old one very simple. He answered all my questions in a knowledgable manner, and I never once felt pressured or pushed in to anything. He ensured the car was in great shape before selling it to me, providing a full mot the day before I picked it up. He made it clear that I could contact him with any issues or requests in future, and he even came back to the dealership out of hours to accommodate my late working to do my paper work and pick up my new car. I would not hesitate to recommend Simon to anyone looking to buy their next car. Thanks very much, I am very happy with my Focus, and will definitely be in touch in future.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 06/10/16

    Hi Niall , thanks for your kind review. I am delighted you are happy with the car and service. Best Regards


  • 5

    Very good

    By Lisa B on 05 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience with autohaus was very good they were very good and helpful and was pleased with my new car

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 05/10/16

    Thanks Lisa for your kind review , really pleased you like your new car . Best Regards


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Louise J on 20 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, honest reliable and trustworthy a pleasure doing business thank you.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 21/09/16

    Thank you for your kind review Louise , im really glad you were happy with the service. Best Regards


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Natalie C on 09 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simon at Autohaus was great. Really friendly and helpful and not pushy like other dealers. Just bought my first car and he made the process an enjoyable experience, getting everything sorted and in order for me. Really enjoying driving around in my first car. Thank you Simon!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 10/09/16

    Hi Natalie , thank you very much for your kind review. I am delighted you were happy with the service . Best Regards


  • 5

    Buying a car from Autohaus Long Eaton

    By Jane S on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simon was very friendly, polite and courteous and not the pushy-carsalesman-type we have encountered on previous occasions when searching for a car. He answered our questions and dealt with the car sale very professionally and I hope the car turns out to be as trouble-free as our transaction.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 09/09/16

    Thank you Jane for your kind review, i am very pleased you are both happy with the car and service received. Best Regards


  • 5

    Autohaus gets a thumbs up from me

    By Rachael C on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simon is very friendly and makes the experience of buying a car easy, joyful and informative without being too pushy which I found with other car dealers. He ensured the customer was put first. He has continued to assist me after the sale. I was recommended him by a friend and shall certainly recommend him to others in future! A great selection of affordable cars from an experienced man who helped me purchase the right car for my needs.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 06/09/16

    Thank you for your kind review Rachael. I am delighted you were happy with the Focus and the service . Best Regards


  • 5

    Honest and friendly local business.

    By Mandy C on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    The dealer and owner Simon couldn't have been more helpful, he answered all our (many) questions and there was no pushy salesmanship. We had a couple of minor concerns regarding the vehicle which he offered to correct if purchased, including two new tyres. These were in fact fitted along with a service inc.oil change and air con, an extra no. plate for towing and 6months warranty. He handled all the paper work inc the tax and we left feeling comfortable and confident with our new car.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 06/09/16

    Thanks so much for the kind review Mandy . I am delighted you and Dave were pleased with the service Best Regards


  • 5

    Car for a community childminder need.

    By Jodi M on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simon was very friendly and hospitable. Simon was able to help with my needs of being a community childminder and trading my little aygo in for a reliable and safe 7 seater zafira. I think I have made a trustworthy relationship with Simon and it's been to good to find someone near by I can a0roach with any matters of vehicles. Thanks Simon. Nice to have met you. I will see you again in the near future. Jodi at The Gingerbread House. By the way I love driving the bigger car now. ¿

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 06/09/16

    Thanks very much Jodi for your kind review. I am pleased you were happy with the deal and service . Glad you have got used to the bigger vehicle Best Regards


  • 5

    Very good experience with this dealer

    By Dot D on 14 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simon was a really nice dealer who showed me respect and was not overly pushy. I would recommend him to anyone Because I am disabled he delivered my car to my door not many dealers would do that

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 15/08/16

    Thank you very much for your kind review Dot. I'm very happy you were pleased with the service received. Best regards


  • 5

    Brilliant car buying experience

    By Debbie H on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simon was brilliant. Not pushy and let us decide which car we wanted. Very friendly guy that cannot do enough for you

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 10/08/16

    Thanks so much for your kind review Debbie , i am delighted Ivor liked the Audi and you were both happy with the service recieved, kind regards