play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0115 7748615 | 07441 914952
81 HIGH ROAD, TOTON, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG9 6EN

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
4.9

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    We won't use anyone else from now on.

    By Nicola M on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    After months of hunting for the ideal car, I can across Autohaus in L/E. Previously we hadn't looked at the stock, as we were unsure what a smaller car dealer could offer. Well, what a mistake to make. We searched via the net, but to be fair ended up straight onto the very modern and well organised website for Autohaus. Locating the car wasn't an issue as there were three Mercedes in stock. Currently driving a BMW we wanted the reliability and comfort of another German car. Without a bond or keys to my car, Simon gave us the keys and we tested it, there were a few issues, however the car itself was magnificent, in our price range and automatic, a vital requirement. Withing 30 mins we were the owners of a new car. I cant stress enough how fantastic Simon has been and I'm sure will continue to be. Above and beyond all expectations that anyone requires, when buying a car, either new or second hand. All issues addressed, car steam cleaned and leather treated. FABULOUS TRADER,

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 03/02/17

    Thank you for your kind review Nicola . I am delighted both you and Paul are happy with the Mercedes and the service. Best Regards


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By Simon H on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'd had been looking for a car for about 2 weeks and was getting fed up of looking. After a quick visit on my dinner break to Autohaus Long Eaton, I needn't look no further. There is a fantastic range of vehicles on display catering to all budgets. Simon was brilliant!! no pressure sales, was very knowledgeable and helped me pick the right car. Autohaus also offer excellent after sales support too. Would recommend 100% to anyone who's looking for a quality used car. I will definitely be going back in the future. Many thanks Simon. Kind regards S Humphrey

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 04/02/17

    Thanks very much for your kind review Simon . Great to know you are happy with the car and the service received Best Regards


  • 5

    there are genuine carsales.

    By Gordon J on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    after my last experience with my last car in jan 2016 from a car frim in birmingham who can only be described as a bunch of cowboys selling cars not fit for road no thought for other road uses. how nice to deal with a genuine salesperson like simon from autohaus near long eaton. at the start of this year i purchased a vauxhall zafira from autohaus and simon did me a very good deal also taking a heap off my hands. this carsales is well worth a visit as the service is very good and professional and a good choice of cars at the right price.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 31/01/17

    Thanks Gordon for your kind review . Happy I restored your trust in used car dealers . Delighted you are happy with the Zafira Best Regards


  • 5

    A very positive experience.

    By Jenny M on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Reliable service and friendly service.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 06/09/16

    Thanks Jenny and Mark for your kind review. I am pleased you were both happy with the service Best Regards


  • 5

    A very good experience I would recommend

    By Mark M on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from start to finish

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 24/10/16

    Thanks for your kind review and for purchasing a 2nd car . Repeat business is very encouraging . Best Regards


  • 5

    Great service, reliable and friendly

    By Jayne B on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very good service, Simon did his best with the deal , I have no concerns about purchasing another 2nd hand car in the future, very friendly and helpful

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 20/01/17

    Thanks Jayne for your kind review . Delighted you are happy with the car and service. Best Regards


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Mark W on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Simon to be a very friendly and approachable person. Very knowledgeable and enthusiastic. He made the experience of buying my car a joy. I would happily recommend Auothaus to anyone wishing to buy a car 10 out of 10

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 10/01/17

    Thanks very much for your kind review Mark . Pleased you are happy with the service and the car. Regards


  • 5

    A lesson in how garages should operate

    By Erik I on 13 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, he had the car serviced and MOT'd, correcting faults etc, all included in the asking price before completing the sale. After sales help is very good and I will be returning for subsequent servicing and would definitely recommend to friends.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 15/12/16

    Thanks very much for your kind review Erik. Delighted you like the BMW and the service ! Best Regards


  • 5

    Amazing - Must Visit

    By Jennie C on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car a few weeks ago and I can't say thank you enough to Simon ¿ Brilliant customer service from start to finish and ongoing, he ensures the cars are as perfect as they can be and offers future mechanical support to. I received a call from him to ensure all was good with the car and that they were no issues also because of his attention to detail he got me a new cap to replace the damaged one on my screen wash. If you want to buy a second hand car in a relaxed atmosphere with no pushy salesman, fair and honest then this is the place to go! One last important detail, before I left the premises to drive off on my own for the first time, he gave me words of encouragement which calmed my nerves, top bloke ¿¿¿

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 17/11/16

    Thanks Jen for your kind review . I am delighted you are happy with the Fiesta . Best Regards


  • 5

    Friendly & professional

    By Melanie C on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    A genuine, friendly and professional business, Simon was extremely helpful and answered our many questions, without being too pushy.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 31/10/16

    Thank you Melanie and Mark for your kind review. I am delighted you were both happy with the service received. Best Regards