play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0115 7748615 | 07441 914952
81 HIGH ROAD, TOTON, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG9 6EN

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
4.9

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service A*

    By Faye T on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A genuine good honest bloke that goes above and beyond expectations to provide the best service for his customers! ! It's been a pleasure to buy a car and would gladly go back in the future!! Excellent service A*

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 02/04/17

    Thank you Faye for your kind review . So pleased you are happy with the Mini . The roof vinyls look fantastic , say thanks to your Dad for me . Best Regards


  • 5

    Received an excellent service!!

    By Ellis G on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first ever car from Simon a couple of weeks ago, and I could not thank him enough! So friendly, helpful and informative and has gone above and beyond for any problems I have had. Being a new driver I was concerned when a problem arised with my car but Simon sorted it straight away and had me booked into a garage no questions asked. The after sales service is fantastic and he continued to check up on me making sure I was ok and constantly reassured me if anything else happened it would be sorted immediately. I thought it would be a long and daunting process getting my first car but Simon made me feel so comfortable and was so kind and professional and welcoming which put me at ease and made it a great experience! Couldn't ask for a better service, great prices and a top top bloke!! Will definatly be going back if I need anything in the future. Thank you so much Simon your a star!!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 01/04/17

    Thank you Ellis for your kind review . I am delighted you were happy with the car and service received . Best Regards


  • 5

    Good quality used cars, nice man too!

    By Tina W on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly gentleman, very helpful with a good range of good quality used cars.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 13/03/17

    Thank you for your kind review Tina . I am very pleased you and Les were both happy with the service received. Best Regards


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Charlotte U on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great ,friendly service at very reasonable prices. Simon was very helpful and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable buying my first car.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 09/03/17

    Thank you Charlotte for your kind review. I am delighted buying your first car was a great experience. Best Regards


  • 5

    Superb attention to detail

    By Steven W on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    My visit to Autohaus was to view a motor I had seen on Autotrader. From the onset I felt very comfortable dealing with Simon, he made me welcome and wasn’t at all pushy and allowed me formulate my own opinion of the car I was viewing. After a brief chat with Simon to ask a few questions I felt very confident and trusting enough to buy the car I went to see there and then. Simon explained it would be several days before I could take delivery as he wanted to service the car and put a new MOT on it, also he wanted put right a couple of minor cosmetic details I hadn’t even noticed. On the day of collection he made me very welcome again and proudly walked me around my purchase, the car was in pristine condition and just as Simon had said it would be. I would have no hesitation in buying from Authaus again and will highly recommend Autohaus to my friends. Steven Watson (Belper)

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 08/03/17

    Thank you Steven for your kind review . I am delighted you and your wife are happy with the Mercedes and the service received. Best Regards


  • 5

    Top notch

    By Julie L on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon is a lovely chap. Got a great little car all serviced, mot'd etc and even delivered it to me. Excellent service. Very happy with my purchase. Would recommend to anyone looking for a car ¿

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 03/03/17

    Thank you Julie for the kind review . I am delighted you are happy with the Yaris and service received . Best Regards


  • 5

    Great after service

    By Nigel L on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought an 11 year old BMW got a reasonable price but knowing it was an old car, looked and ran great but found a few little problems handbrake, seat belt catch and small oil leak. Went back and he said he would sort it and he did with a smile and a hand shake. Buying a used car is easy, its when things go wrong that you find out who you've been dealing with but had no problems here, Fantastic service 10 out of 10 would go back again Thanks

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 27/02/17

    Thank you for your kind review Nigel . I am delighted you and Linda are happy with the BMW and the after sales service given . Best Regards


  • 5

    Excellent top class seller!!

    By Luke C on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a Ford Focus 1.8 from Simon at Autohaus, he's a down to earth genuine guy who went above and beyond to help me out and make it as straight forward and as simple as possible. Would strongly recommend buying from him he's a top bloke and a first class seller.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 12/02/17

    Thanks for your kind review Luke . I am delighted you are happy with the Focus and the service received. Best Regards


  • 5

    Top service,advice and an honest sale

    By Stephen M on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found my experience of viewing and then buying a top quality used mini from Simon,a very relaxed,friendly and informative experience,of which I am very delighted with,as well as now having a stunning red mini which looks beautiful .I would and do recommend anyone looking at buying a car,visit Simon at Autohaus long eaton,where I believe you couldn't get better and more honest service.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 08/02/17

    Thanks very much for your kind review Stephen . Delighted you and the family are happy with the Mini Best Regards


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sam L on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    As soon as I got there while browsing the cars I was warmly welcomed and felt I was treated very fairly, Simon was a great down to earth guy who wanted to get the best deal for both our sakes, the customer service was great, I'm glad I bought my car from there and I definitely would do again.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 04/02/17

    Thanks very much for your kind review Sam . Delighted you are happy with the Fiesta and service received Best Regards