play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0115 7748615 | 07441 914952
81 HIGH ROAD, TOTON, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG9 6EN

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great after service

    By Nigel L on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought an 11 year old BMW got a reasonable price but knowing it was an old car, looked and ran great but found a few little problems handbrake, seat belt catch and small oil leak. Went back and he said he would sort it and he did with a smile and a hand shake. Buying a used car is easy, its when things go wrong that you find out who you've been dealing with but had no problems here, Fantastic service 10 out of 10 would go back again Thanks

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 27/02/17

    Thank you for your kind review Nigel . I am delighted you and Linda are happy with the BMW and the after sales service given . Best Regards


  • 5

    Excellent top class seller!!

    By Luke C on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a Ford Focus 1.8 from Simon at Autohaus, he's a down to earth genuine guy who went above and beyond to help me out and make it as straight forward and as simple as possible. Would strongly recommend buying from him he's a top bloke and a first class seller.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 12/02/17

    Thanks for your kind review Luke . I am delighted you are happy with the Focus and the service received. Best Regards


  • 5

    Top service,advice and an honest sale

    By Stephen M on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found my experience of viewing and then buying a top quality used mini from Simon,a very relaxed,friendly and informative experience,of which I am very delighted with,as well as now having a stunning red mini which looks beautiful .I would and do recommend anyone looking at buying a car,visit Simon at Autohaus long eaton,where I believe you couldn't get better and more honest service.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 08/02/17

    Thanks very much for your kind review Stephen . Delighted you and the family are happy with the Mini Best Regards


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sam L on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    As soon as I got there while browsing the cars I was warmly welcomed and felt I was treated very fairly, Simon was a great down to earth guy who wanted to get the best deal for both our sakes, the customer service was great, I'm glad I bought my car from there and I definitely would do again.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 04/02/17

    Thanks very much for your kind review Sam . Delighted you are happy with the Fiesta and service received Best Regards


  • 5

    We won't use anyone else from now on.

    By Nicola M on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    After months of hunting for the ideal car, I can across Autohaus in L/E. Previously we hadn't looked at the stock, as we were unsure what a smaller car dealer could offer. Well, what a mistake to make. We searched via the net, but to be fair ended up straight onto the very modern and well organised website for Autohaus. Locating the car wasn't an issue as there were three Mercedes in stock. Currently driving a BMW we wanted the reliability and comfort of another German car. Without a bond or keys to my car, Simon gave us the keys and we tested it, there were a few issues, however the car itself was magnificent, in our price range and automatic, a vital requirement. Withing 30 mins we were the owners of a new car. I cant stress enough how fantastic Simon has been and I'm sure will continue to be. Above and beyond all expectations that anyone requires, when buying a car, either new or second hand. All issues addressed, car steam cleaned and leather treated. FABULOUS TRADER,

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 03/02/17

    Thank you for your kind review Nicola . I am delighted both you and Paul are happy with the Mercedes and the service. Best Regards


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By Simon H on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'd had been looking for a car for about 2 weeks and was getting fed up of looking. After a quick visit on my dinner break to Autohaus Long Eaton, I needn't look no further. There is a fantastic range of vehicles on display catering to all budgets. Simon was brilliant!! no pressure sales, was very knowledgeable and helped me pick the right car. Autohaus also offer excellent after sales support too. Would recommend 100% to anyone who's looking for a quality used car. I will definitely be going back in the future. Many thanks Simon. Kind regards S Humphrey

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 04/02/17

    Thanks very much for your kind review Simon . Great to know you are happy with the car and the service received Best Regards


  • 5

    there are genuine carsales.

    By Gordon J on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    after my last experience with my last car in jan 2016 from a car frim in birmingham who can only be described as a bunch of cowboys selling cars not fit for road no thought for other road uses. how nice to deal with a genuine salesperson like simon from autohaus near long eaton. at the start of this year i purchased a vauxhall zafira from autohaus and simon did me a very good deal also taking a heap off my hands. this carsales is well worth a visit as the service is very good and professional and a good choice of cars at the right price.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 31/01/17

    Thanks Gordon for your kind review . Happy I restored your trust in used car dealers . Delighted you are happy with the Zafira Best Regards


  • 5

    A very positive experience.

    By Jenny M on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Reliable service and friendly service.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 06/09/16

    Thanks Jenny and Mark for your kind review. I am pleased you were both happy with the service Best Regards


  • 5

    A very good experience I would recommend

    By Mark M on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from start to finish

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 24/10/16

    Thanks for your kind review and for purchasing a 2nd car . Repeat business is very encouraging . Best Regards


  • 5

    Great service, reliable and friendly

    By Jayne B on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very good service, Simon did his best with the deal , I have no concerns about purchasing another 2nd hand car in the future, very friendly and helpful

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 20/01/17

    Thanks Jayne for your kind review . Delighted you are happy with the car and service. Best Regards