play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0115 7748615 | 07441 914952
WILNE ROAD, LONG EATON, NOTTINGHAM, DERBYSHIRE, NG10 3AL

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
4.9

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very positive experience.

    By Jenny M on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Reliable service and friendly service.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 06/09/16

    Thanks Jenny and Mark for your kind review. I am pleased you were both happy with the service Best Regards


  • 5

    A very good experience I would recommend

    By Mark M on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from start to finish

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 24/10/16

    Thanks for your kind review and for purchasing a 2nd car . Repeat business is very encouraging . Best Regards


  • 5

    Great service, reliable and friendly

    By Jayne B on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very good service, Simon did his best with the deal , I have no concerns about purchasing another 2nd hand car in the future, very friendly and helpful

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 20/01/17

    Thanks Jayne for your kind review . Delighted you are happy with the car and service. Best Regards


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Mark W on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Simon to be a very friendly and approachable person. Very knowledgeable and enthusiastic. He made the experience of buying my car a joy. I would happily recommend Auothaus to anyone wishing to buy a car 10 out of 10

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 10/01/17

    Thanks very much for your kind review Mark . Pleased you are happy with the service and the car. Regards


  • 5

    A lesson in how garages should operate

    By Erik I on 13 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, he had the car serviced and MOT'd, correcting faults etc, all included in the asking price before completing the sale. After sales help is very good and I will be returning for subsequent servicing and would definitely recommend to friends.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 15/12/16

    Thanks very much for your kind review Erik. Delighted you like the BMW and the service ! Best Regards


  • 5

    Amazing - Must Visit

    By Jennie C on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car a few weeks ago and I can't say thank you enough to Simon ¿ Brilliant customer service from start to finish and ongoing, he ensures the cars are as perfect as they can be and offers future mechanical support to. I received a call from him to ensure all was good with the car and that they were no issues also because of his attention to detail he got me a new cap to replace the damaged one on my screen wash. If you want to buy a second hand car in a relaxed atmosphere with no pushy salesman, fair and honest then this is the place to go! One last important detail, before I left the premises to drive off on my own for the first time, he gave me words of encouragement which calmed my nerves, top bloke ¿¿¿

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 17/11/16

    Thanks Jen for your kind review . I am delighted you are happy with the Fiesta . Best Regards


  • 5

    Friendly & professional

    By Melanie C on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    A genuine, friendly and professional business, Simon was extremely helpful and answered our many questions, without being too pushy.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 31/10/16

    Thank you Melanie and Mark for your kind review. I am delighted you were both happy with the service received. Best Regards


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Jackie H on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    The journey from viewing to driving my new car away was made so easy by the excellent customer service Simon provides. He ensured my car was sold looking its best and being in a fantastic condition to drive. It was a pleasure doing business with Autohaus.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 25/10/16

    Thank you Jackie for your kind review. I am delighted you were both happy with the BMW and the service received. Best Regards


  • 5

    buying my little mini

    By Melanie R on 24 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found Autohaus very professional and very pleasant when I went to buy a car . I purchased a little red Mini Cooper which I love and couldn't fault the excellent service I received .Would definitely recommend a visit if anyone is thinking of buying a second hand car .

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 25/10/16

    Thank you for your kind review Melanie , i am delighted you were both happy with the service. Best Regards


  • 5

    highly reccomend autohaus.

    By Scott W on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    the owner at autohaus,i found was honest,trustworthy and very helpful,ive only had the vehicle a day and im very happy with it and i dont see in the near future any issues with the car as it is exactly as advertised,i am a happy customer.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 21/10/16

    Thanks Scott for your kind review. I am really pleased you like the car and the service. Best Regards