play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0115 7748615 | 07441 914952
WILNE ROAD, LONG EATON, NOTTINGHAM, DERBYSHIRE, NG10 3AL

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
4.9

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Charlotte U on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great ,friendly service at very reasonable prices. Simon was very helpful and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable buying my first car.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 09/03/17

    Thank you Charlotte for your kind review. I am delighted buying your first car was a great experience. Best Regards


  • 5

    Superb attention to detail

    By Steven W on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    My visit to Autohaus was to view a motor I had seen on Autotrader. From the onset I felt very comfortable dealing with Simon, he made me welcome and wasn’t at all pushy and allowed me formulate my own opinion of the car I was viewing. After a brief chat with Simon to ask a few questions I felt very confident and trusting enough to buy the car I went to see there and then. Simon explained it would be several days before I could take delivery as he wanted to service the car and put a new MOT on it, also he wanted put right a couple of minor cosmetic details I hadn’t even noticed. On the day of collection he made me very welcome again and proudly walked me around my purchase, the car was in pristine condition and just as Simon had said it would be. I would have no hesitation in buying from Authaus again and will highly recommend Autohaus to my friends. Steven Watson (Belper)

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 08/03/17

    Thank you Steven for your kind review . I am delighted you and your wife are happy with the Mercedes and the service received. Best Regards


  • 5

    Top notch

    By Julie L on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon is a lovely chap. Got a great little car all serviced, mot'd etc and even delivered it to me. Excellent service. Very happy with my purchase. Would recommend to anyone looking for a car ¿

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 03/03/17

    Thank you Julie for the kind review . I am delighted you are happy with the Yaris and service received . Best Regards


  • 5

    Great after service

    By Nigel L on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought an 11 year old BMW got a reasonable price but knowing it was an old car, looked and ran great but found a few little problems handbrake, seat belt catch and small oil leak. Went back and he said he would sort it and he did with a smile and a hand shake. Buying a used car is easy, its when things go wrong that you find out who you've been dealing with but had no problems here, Fantastic service 10 out of 10 would go back again Thanks

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 27/02/17

    Thank you for your kind review Nigel . I am delighted you and Linda are happy with the BMW and the after sales service given . Best Regards


  • 5

    Excellent top class seller!!

    By Luke C on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a Ford Focus 1.8 from Simon at Autohaus, he's a down to earth genuine guy who went above and beyond to help me out and make it as straight forward and as simple as possible. Would strongly recommend buying from him he's a top bloke and a first class seller.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 12/02/17

    Thanks for your kind review Luke . I am delighted you are happy with the Focus and the service received. Best Regards


  • 5

    Top service,advice and an honest sale

    By Stephen M on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found my experience of viewing and then buying a top quality used mini from Simon,a very relaxed,friendly and informative experience,of which I am very delighted with,as well as now having a stunning red mini which looks beautiful .I would and do recommend anyone looking at buying a car,visit Simon at Autohaus long eaton,where I believe you couldn't get better and more honest service.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 08/02/17

    Thanks very much for your kind review Stephen . Delighted you and the family are happy with the Mini Best Regards


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sam L on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    As soon as I got there while browsing the cars I was warmly welcomed and felt I was treated very fairly, Simon was a great down to earth guy who wanted to get the best deal for both our sakes, the customer service was great, I'm glad I bought my car from there and I definitely would do again.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 04/02/17

    Thanks very much for your kind review Sam . Delighted you are happy with the Fiesta and service received Best Regards


  • 5

    We won't use anyone else from now on.

    By Nicola M on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    After months of hunting for the ideal car, I can across Autohaus in L/E. Previously we hadn't looked at the stock, as we were unsure what a smaller car dealer could offer. Well, what a mistake to make. We searched via the net, but to be fair ended up straight onto the very modern and well organised website for Autohaus. Locating the car wasn't an issue as there were three Mercedes in stock. Currently driving a BMW we wanted the reliability and comfort of another German car. Without a bond or keys to my car, Simon gave us the keys and we tested it, there were a few issues, however the car itself was magnificent, in our price range and automatic, a vital requirement. Withing 30 mins we were the owners of a new car. I cant stress enough how fantastic Simon has been and I'm sure will continue to be. Above and beyond all expectations that anyone requires, when buying a car, either new or second hand. All issues addressed, car steam cleaned and leather treated. FABULOUS TRADER,

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 03/02/17

    Thank you for your kind review Nicola . I am delighted both you and Paul are happy with the Mercedes and the service. Best Regards


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By Simon H on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'd had been looking for a car for about 2 weeks and was getting fed up of looking. After a quick visit on my dinner break to Autohaus Long Eaton, I needn't look no further. There is a fantastic range of vehicles on display catering to all budgets. Simon was brilliant!! no pressure sales, was very knowledgeable and helped me pick the right car. Autohaus also offer excellent after sales support too. Would recommend 100% to anyone who's looking for a quality used car. I will definitely be going back in the future. Many thanks Simon. Kind regards S Humphrey

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 04/02/17

    Thanks very much for your kind review Simon . Great to know you are happy with the car and the service received Best Regards


  • 5

    there are genuine carsales.

    By Gordon J on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    after my last experience with my last car in jan 2016 from a car frim in birmingham who can only be described as a bunch of cowboys selling cars not fit for road no thought for other road uses. how nice to deal with a genuine salesperson like simon from autohaus near long eaton. at the start of this year i purchased a vauxhall zafira from autohaus and simon did me a very good deal also taking a heap off my hands. this carsales is well worth a visit as the service is very good and professional and a good choice of cars at the right price.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 31/01/17

    Thanks Gordon for your kind review . Happy I restored your trust in used car dealers . Delighted you are happy with the Zafira Best Regards