play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0115 7748615 | 07441 914952
81 HIGH ROAD, TOTON, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG9 6EN

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Reliable, genuine, dealer.

    By David M on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car I purchased was competetively priced and well prepared, Autohaus offered,a reasonable part exchanged allowance, which I gratefully accepted. The sales service was good and I felt comfortable buying from this dealer. A minor problem, after the purchase was rectified immediately. I would not hesitate in recommending Autohaus,based on my recent experience..

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 25/04/17

    Thank you David for your kind review . I am delighted you are happy with the Mercedes and the service provided. Best Regards


  • 5

    Couldn't ask for more

    By Nicole C on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely recommend this garage for anyone looking for a great car and brilliant service. From the first viewing to actually purchasing my new car A* on communication and so friendly. Will be using the garage again and highly recommend to anyone thinking of buying from here.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 12/04/17

    Thank you Nicole for your kind review . I am delighted you were happy with the Jaguar and the service received. Best Regards


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Eric W on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon of Autohaus was very helpful and not in your face like some car dealers who pounce on you like other sales men, Simon showed me round the car and also took it on a test drive, on collection of the car he had all the documentation ready for me to look through to which was as the advert said it had, and also very clean and tidy for me to drive away, I would recommend Auohaus of long Eaton with no hesitation to any one else who is looking for a car. Eric Weaver Wolverhampton

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 08/04/17

    Thanks Eric for your kind review . Delighted you were happy with the Mercedes and the service received . Best Regards


  • 5

    Goes above the norm no flash gimics

    By Frank B on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly, Very helpful. Considers his customers needs Explains what's going on what you need to do to make things better for you. One of the better car sales man I have ever met No bad sales pitch gives it you straight what you see is what you get. Top man.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 02/04/17

    Thank you Frank for your kind review . I am delighted you and the family were pleased with the Fabia and service received . Best Regards


  • 5

    Excellent service A*

    By Faye T on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A genuine good honest bloke that goes above and beyond expectations to provide the best service for his customers! ! It's been a pleasure to buy a car and would gladly go back in the future!! Excellent service A*

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 02/04/17

    Thank you Faye for your kind review . So pleased you are happy with the Mini . The roof vinyls look fantastic , say thanks to your Dad for me . Best Regards


  • 5

    Received an excellent service!!

    By Ellis G on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first ever car from Simon a couple of weeks ago, and I could not thank him enough! So friendly, helpful and informative and has gone above and beyond for any problems I have had. Being a new driver I was concerned when a problem arised with my car but Simon sorted it straight away and had me booked into a garage no questions asked. The after sales service is fantastic and he continued to check up on me making sure I was ok and constantly reassured me if anything else happened it would be sorted immediately. I thought it would be a long and daunting process getting my first car but Simon made me feel so comfortable and was so kind and professional and welcoming which put me at ease and made it a great experience! Couldn't ask for a better service, great prices and a top top bloke!! Will definatly be going back if I need anything in the future. Thank you so much Simon your a star!!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 01/04/17

    Thank you Ellis for your kind review . I am delighted you were happy with the car and service received . Best Regards


  • 5

    Good quality used cars, nice man too!

    By Tina W on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly gentleman, very helpful with a good range of good quality used cars.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 13/03/17

    Thank you for your kind review Tina . I am very pleased you and Les were both happy with the service received. Best Regards


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Charlotte U on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great ,friendly service at very reasonable prices. Simon was very helpful and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable buying my first car.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 09/03/17

    Thank you Charlotte for your kind review. I am delighted buying your first car was a great experience. Best Regards


  • 5

    Superb attention to detail

    By Steven W on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    My visit to Autohaus was to view a motor I had seen on Autotrader. From the onset I felt very comfortable dealing with Simon, he made me welcome and wasn’t at all pushy and allowed me formulate my own opinion of the car I was viewing. After a brief chat with Simon to ask a few questions I felt very confident and trusting enough to buy the car I went to see there and then. Simon explained it would be several days before I could take delivery as he wanted to service the car and put a new MOT on it, also he wanted put right a couple of minor cosmetic details I hadn’t even noticed. On the day of collection he made me very welcome again and proudly walked me around my purchase, the car was in pristine condition and just as Simon had said it would be. I would have no hesitation in buying from Authaus again and will highly recommend Autohaus to my friends. Steven Watson (Belper)

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 08/03/17

    Thank you Steven for your kind review . I am delighted you and your wife are happy with the Mercedes and the service received. Best Regards


  • 5

    Top notch

    By Julie L on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon is a lovely chap. Got a great little car all serviced, mot'd etc and even delivered it to me. Excellent service. Very happy with my purchase. Would recommend to anyone looking for a car ¿

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 03/03/17

    Thank you Julie for the kind review . I am delighted you are happy with the Yaris and service received . Best Regards