play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0115 7748615 | 07441 914952
81 HIGH ROAD, TOTON, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG9 6EN

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
4.9

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Patient polite and very helpful

    By Siobhan F on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon was clear and flexible about times for viewing . We were able to take our time and never felt rushed during the process. As women it was good not feeling patronised. We bought a good value car and will definitely go back. I would recommend Autohaus to anyone.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 10/08/17

    Thank you very much for your kind review Siobhan. I am delighted you were both happy with the Fabia and the service received at Autohaus. Best Regards


  • 5

    Car sale - 22/7/17. Brilliant experience

    By Rebecca C on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon was the gentleman I dealt with, he was excellent in his salesmanship and helped with every question I gave him. Friendly, reliable and I came out with a brilliant good price car. Very happy with the overall experience, and i thank him dearly.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 23/07/17

    Thank you Rebecca for your kind review . Great to hear you are happy with the Peugeot and the service . Always feel free to call for future servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    Car buying made easy!

    By Mandy W on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We visited Autohaus Long Eaton to view a car on Wednesday...and we drove it away fully serviced and MOT'd the following day...easy! Simon was straight talking, not at all pushy, and made the whole car buying experience simple. Would definitely recommend you visit if looking for a reasonably priced pre owned car.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 23/07/17

    Thank you Mandy for your kind review . I am delighted you and Ady were happy with the service . Please always feel free to call for future servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    Great and reliable customer service

    By Kojo H on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, went out of their way to accommodate for circumstances and really happy with both car and service! Would recommend.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 11/07/17

    Thank you Kojo for your kind review . Glad you and Fiona are happy with the service . Please feel free to book in for future servicing etc with myself . Best Regards


  • 5

    Nice guy small car fair price.

    By Gary N on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fair price for a fair car. Not perfect but no problems with car. Very pleasant and helpful seller.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 20/06/17

    Thanks Gary for your kind review . Hope your daughter likes her 1st car . Best Regards


  • 5

    Car Sales Like They Used to Be!

    By Julian F on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm 47 and have bought my fair share of cars, but I am moved to make a special effort to say what a pleasure it was to do business with Simon. Today I bought a car. It was a 'nothing' kind of a sale - just a £2,000, run-of-the-mill, 12-year old thing. Nonetheless, Simon made me feel very comfortable with the purchase - no hard-sell - no pressure tactics. He took all the time I needed to ensure that *this* was the right car for my purposes. This is the man I am going to be buying all my future cars from.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 08/06/17

    Thanks Julian for your kind review. I am delighted you have been happy with service and process of buying a car. Feel free to book in with myself for any future servicing etc . Best Regards


  • 5

    Great Job! Even if Im a red dog!

    By Tim J on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a great place Autohuas is. Simon, from beginning to end of buying my car, was friendly, wasn't pushy on the sale. The car preparation is great too. Many Thanks Tim

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 07/06/17

    Thanks Tim for your kind review . I am delighted you are happy with the Mercedes and the service received . Look out for next seasons fixtures . Best Regards


  • 5

    perfect service

    By Alex C on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    very good service and overall very happy

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 06/06/17

    Thank you Alex for your kind review. Great to know you are happy with the car and service at Autohaus. Best Regards


  • 5

    excellent

    By Lorna M on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and knowledgeable service. Would highly recommended ¿¿

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 06/06/17

    Thank you Lorna for your kind review . I am delighted you are happy with the Landrover and the service . Be sure to come back for future servicing i am always happy to help . Best Regards


  • 5

    New car on moving back to UK.

    By Netty T on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon, the owner of Autohaus Long Eaton was so helpful and accommodating. Having just moved back from Germany he was additionally helpful by advising and assisting with the necessary paperwork for running a car in the UK. I bought a great second hand car from Simon which he ensured was perfectly roadworthy for my needs. We are now in the process of buying our second car from Autohaus Long Eaton - a very personable car salesman.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 22/05/17

    Thank you for your kind review Netty . I am delighted you and Kev have been happy with the service . Best Regards