play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0115 7748615 | 07441 914952
81 HIGH ROAD, TOTON, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG9 6EN

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Job! Even if Im a red dog!

    By Tim J on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a great place Autohuas is. Simon, from beginning to end of buying my car, was friendly, wasn't pushy on the sale. The car preparation is great too. Many Thanks Tim

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 07/06/17

    Thanks Tim for your kind review . I am delighted you are happy with the Mercedes and the service received . Look out for next seasons fixtures . Best Regards


  • 5

    perfect service

    By Alex C on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    very good service and overall very happy

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 06/06/17

    Thank you Alex for your kind review. Great to know you are happy with the car and service at Autohaus. Best Regards


  • 5

    excellent

    By Lorna M on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and knowledgeable service. Would highly recommended ¿¿

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 06/06/17

    Thank you Lorna for your kind review . I am delighted you are happy with the Landrover and the service . Be sure to come back for future servicing i am always happy to help . Best Regards


  • 5

    New car on moving back to UK.

    By Netty T on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon, the owner of Autohaus Long Eaton was so helpful and accommodating. Having just moved back from Germany he was additionally helpful by advising and assisting with the necessary paperwork for running a car in the UK. I bought a great second hand car from Simon which he ensured was perfectly roadworthy for my needs. We are now in the process of buying our second car from Autohaus Long Eaton - a very personable car salesman.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 22/05/17

    Thank you for your kind review Netty . I am delighted you and Kev have been happy with the service . Best Regards


  • 5

    Honest, Fantastic, Reliable Experience

    By Matt O on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service I receive from Autohaus Long Eaton was certainly excellent. Any questions I had could be answered, and the process was extremely easy and straight forward. Simon is a fantastic gentleman and won't sell you something which won't do the job - he is truthful and reliable. Because of this, I will make sure that I will stay in contact. As this was my first car, Simon helped me to understand everything that I needed. He did a great job.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 21/05/17

    Thank you Matt for your kind review . I am very pleased you are happy with the service received . Best Regards


  • 5

    Highly Recommend without a doubt!!

    By Hayley F on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely love my new car purchased this week. I was very well looked after by Simon the garage owner. No pressure what so ever when looking round the car i went to particular go to see. Very pleasant both on the phone and in person. Couldnt do enough for me. Very genuine. Its one garage i will be back to see when im wanting to upgrade. Would highly recommend thiss garage to anyone. Thanks again Simon.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 19/05/17

    Thank you Hayley for your kind review . I am delighted you like the Focus and pleased with the service received at Autohaus. Best Regards


  • 5

    Great Car & No Pressure Sales

    By John S on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Autohaus and was very impressed. I wasn't pressured when looking at the cars and got honest answers to any questions I had. Communication was great throughout the whole process of buying the car. I've been driving it for about a month now and it runs brilliantly. I would definitely buy from Autohaus again.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 05/05/17

    Thank you John for your kind review . I am delighted you are happy with your purchase and the service received. Best Regards


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By Lizzie B on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Execellent customer service, friendly and extremely helpful! After looking around for a first car, i was delighted to find a perfect little car at Autohaus. No problems at all, goes above and beyond what you expect. Thank you for a relaxed and easy experience, would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 04/05/17

    Thank you for your very kind review Lizzie . I am delighted buying your 1st car was a good positive experience for you . Best Regards


  • 5

    Exemplary customer service at Autohaus L

    By Paul N on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The owner of the business was very helpful, he even offered to assist me in taxing the vehicle. He had immense knowledge of the vehicles he was selling. I would recommend Autohaus Long Eaton to my friends and associates. They have exemplary customer service.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 30/04/17

    Thank you Paul for your kind review , i am delighted you and your family are happy with cars and service i provide . Repeat business is always very complimentary and welcome . Best Regards


  • 5

    A1

    By Nick P on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fab service from Simon in Sawley.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 27/04/17

    Thanks Nick for your kind review . Glad you are happy with the service at Autohaus. Best Regards