play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0115 7748615 | 07441 914952
WILNE ROAD, LONG EATON, NOTTINGHAM, DERBYSHIRE, NG10 3AL

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
4.9

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By Lizzie B on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Execellent customer service, friendly and extremely helpful! After looking around for a first car, i was delighted to find a perfect little car at Autohaus. No problems at all, goes above and beyond what you expect. Thank you for a relaxed and easy experience, would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 04/05/17

    Thank you for your very kind review Lizzie . I am delighted buying your 1st car was a good positive experience for you . Best Regards


  • 5

    Exemplary customer service at Autohaus L

    By Paul N on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The owner of the business was very helpful, he even offered to assist me in taxing the vehicle. He had immense knowledge of the vehicles he was selling. I would recommend Autohaus Long Eaton to my friends and associates. They have exemplary customer service.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 30/04/17

    Thank you Paul for your kind review , i am delighted you and your family are happy with cars and service i provide . Repeat business is always very complimentary and welcome . Best Regards


  • 5

    A1

    By Nick P on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fab service from Simon in Sawley.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 27/04/17

    Thanks Nick for your kind review . Glad you are happy with the service at Autohaus. Best Regards


  • 5

    Reliable, genuine, dealer.

    By David M on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car I purchased was competetively priced and well prepared, Autohaus offered,a reasonable part exchanged allowance, which I gratefully accepted. The sales service was good and I felt comfortable buying from this dealer. A minor problem, after the purchase was rectified immediately. I would not hesitate in recommending Autohaus,based on my recent experience..

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 25/04/17

    Thank you David for your kind review . I am delighted you are happy with the Mercedes and the service provided. Best Regards


  • 5

    Couldn't ask for more

    By Nicole C on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely recommend this garage for anyone looking for a great car and brilliant service. From the first viewing to actually purchasing my new car A* on communication and so friendly. Will be using the garage again and highly recommend to anyone thinking of buying from here.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 12/04/17

    Thank you Nicole for your kind review . I am delighted you were happy with the Jaguar and the service received. Best Regards


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Eric W on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon of Autohaus was very helpful and not in your face like some car dealers who pounce on you like other sales men, Simon showed me round the car and also took it on a test drive, on collection of the car he had all the documentation ready for me to look through to which was as the advert said it had, and also very clean and tidy for me to drive away, I would recommend Auohaus of long Eaton with no hesitation to any one else who is looking for a car. Eric Weaver Wolverhampton

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 08/04/17

    Thanks Eric for your kind review . Delighted you were happy with the Mercedes and the service received . Best Regards


  • 5

    Goes above the norm no flash gimics

    By Frank B on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly, Very helpful. Considers his customers needs Explains what's going on what you need to do to make things better for you. One of the better car sales man I have ever met No bad sales pitch gives it you straight what you see is what you get. Top man.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 02/04/17

    Thank you Frank for your kind review . I am delighted you and the family were pleased with the Fabia and service received . Best Regards


  • 5

    Excellent service A*

    By Faye T on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A genuine good honest bloke that goes above and beyond expectations to provide the best service for his customers! ! It's been a pleasure to buy a car and would gladly go back in the future!! Excellent service A*

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 02/04/17

    Thank you Faye for your kind review . So pleased you are happy with the Mini . The roof vinyls look fantastic , say thanks to your Dad for me . Best Regards


  • 5

    Received an excellent service!!

    By Ellis G on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first ever car from Simon a couple of weeks ago, and I could not thank him enough! So friendly, helpful and informative and has gone above and beyond for any problems I have had. Being a new driver I was concerned when a problem arised with my car but Simon sorted it straight away and had me booked into a garage no questions asked. The after sales service is fantastic and he continued to check up on me making sure I was ok and constantly reassured me if anything else happened it would be sorted immediately. I thought it would be a long and daunting process getting my first car but Simon made me feel so comfortable and was so kind and professional and welcoming which put me at ease and made it a great experience! Couldn't ask for a better service, great prices and a top top bloke!! Will definatly be going back if I need anything in the future. Thank you so much Simon your a star!!

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 01/04/17

    Thank you Ellis for your kind review . I am delighted you were happy with the car and service received . Best Regards


  • 5

    Good quality used cars, nice man too!

    By Tina W on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly gentleman, very helpful with a good range of good quality used cars.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 13/03/17

    Thank you for your kind review Tina . I am very pleased you and Les were both happy with the service received. Best Regards