play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0115 7748615 | 07441 914952
81 HIGH ROAD, TOTON, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG9 6EN

Customer reviews of Autohaus Long Eaton

At Autohaus Long Eaton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohaus Long Eaton

Autohaus Long Eaton
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very friendly

    By Matthew R on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    nice, helpful people, the car was in excellent condition when picked up

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 21/09/17

    Thanks Matt for your kind review . I am delighted you and your family have come back to me for a 2nd car ! Best Regards


  • 5

    excelent will recomend to freinds

    By Melanie M on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    very freindley good customer service very pleased love my new car

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 08/09/17

    Thank you very much for your kind review Mel . I am delighted you and George are happy with the car and the service received . Best Regards


  • 5

    Buy you next car from here !

    By Joan B on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon has been brilliant I bought a Volvo S40 1.8 on Friday collected Sunday and the car is fantastic. No pressure and Simon was really helpful making sure I was happy with everything even down to doing the tax for me. Will always go back for future cars from here.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 05/09/17

    Thank you very much for your kind review Joan . I am delighted you like the Volvo and the service received . Please feel free to always call for any future servicing. Best Regards


  • 5

    Recommend Autohaus.

    By Angela T on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely little fiesta for my son last week. Would buy from Simon again, no sales pressure. Told Simon what we were looking for and my son is very happy with the car. Thanks again for all your help Simon.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 25/08/17

    Thank you very much for your kind review Angela . I am delighted your son is happy with the car and you were all pleased with the service received . Best Regards


  • 5

    Patient polite and very helpful

    By Siobhan F on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon was clear and flexible about times for viewing . We were able to take our time and never felt rushed during the process. As women it was good not feeling patronised. We bought a good value car and will definitely go back. I would recommend Autohaus to anyone.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 10/08/17

    Thank you very much for your kind review Siobhan. I am delighted you were both happy with the Fabia and the service received at Autohaus. Best Regards


  • 5

    Car sale - 22/7/17. Brilliant experience

    By Rebecca C on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon was the gentleman I dealt with, he was excellent in his salesmanship and helped with every question I gave him. Friendly, reliable and I came out with a brilliant good price car. Very happy with the overall experience, and i thank him dearly.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 23/07/17

    Thank you Rebecca for your kind review . Great to hear you are happy with the Peugeot and the service . Always feel free to call for future servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    Car buying made easy!

    By Mandy W on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We visited Autohaus Long Eaton to view a car on Wednesday...and we drove it away fully serviced and MOT'd the following day...easy! Simon was straight talking, not at all pushy, and made the whole car buying experience simple. Would definitely recommend you visit if looking for a reasonably priced pre owned car.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 23/07/17

    Thank you Mandy for your kind review . I am delighted you and Ady were happy with the service . Please always feel free to call for future servicing . Best Regards


  • 5

    Great and reliable customer service

    By Kojo H on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, went out of their way to accommodate for circumstances and really happy with both car and service! Would recommend.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 11/07/17

    Thank you Kojo for your kind review . Glad you and Fiona are happy with the service . Please feel free to book in for future servicing etc with myself . Best Regards


  • 5

    Nice guy small car fair price.

    By Gary N on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fair price for a fair car. Not perfect but no problems with car. Very pleasant and helpful seller.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 20/06/17

    Thanks Gary for your kind review . Hope your daughter likes her 1st car . Best Regards


  • 5

    Car Sales Like They Used to Be!

    By Julian F on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm 47 and have bought my fair share of cars, but I am moved to make a special effort to say what a pleasure it was to do business with Simon. Today I bought a car. It was a 'nothing' kind of a sale - just a £2,000, run-of-the-mill, 12-year old thing. Nonetheless, Simon made me feel very comfortable with the purchase - no hard-sell - no pressure tactics. He took all the time I needed to ensure that *this* was the right car for my purposes. This is the man I am going to be buying all my future cars from.

    Reply from Autohaus Long Eaton on 08/06/17

    Thanks Julian for your kind review. I am delighted you have been happy with service and process of buying a car. Feel free to book in with myself for any future servicing etc . Best Regards


‹ Prev Next ›